SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

This is Chris
2003-03-09, 9:24 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Hey Yo! This is Chris This is my first entry here in DiaryLand. Pretty cool. I was up all last night thinking about what to write here. This is a perfect time for me to start a diary. I'm one of those "weird" kids with both of my parents, living together. I am 15 years old. As in my name 1112 is my birthday. 11/12, November 12. Last night my friend Ryan, who I will call McB had a birthday party. McB is short for his last name. Anywho, I did not go to his birthday party yesterday. He has the Game Cube. The gay Cube, haha. There were a lot of guys there. Brandon, Doug, Eric, and another Ryan. All of them are my friends, but they aren't my friends at the same time. When I am alone with them we talk and play video games, and have fun. When they are together they are loud and idiots. Dumbass'. They are my friends though. The reason I didn't go to the party last night was because they were to many. I've been to many parties with all of them, but I didn't feel good last night. The Gay Cube is only four players, and there was 5 of them. Not including me. So one of the guys there last night had a bad time. I'm guessing that was Brandon. He just goes with the flow, and is quiet around all of them, and Doug played the whole time. The others would have let Brandon have a chance. I wouldn't have cared though. I would have sat back for a while too, and just listen to how loud they were. My parents are being really strict with me right now. I got a 1.0 grade in my science class, and a 1.0 in my Math class. My math class is only Algebra too. What the hell? This past chapter in Math, I just didn't understand. This chapter was the beginning of this semester. In the first semester I got a 4.0 in Math. That was easy. No fuckin' graph's that I needed to draw out. Math is too time consuming. Fuck science. I'll never understand that. I never will. Negative attitude, but it's true. Right now I feel that life can only get better from here. Now that's a really positive attutude. The highlight of my life right now is Vicky. Yessss. Vicklo. Vicky gave me the name ChrisLo on our Washington DC trip. Like J.Lo except my last name isn't Lopez and I don't have a huge ass. It just sounds cool. Vicky is my girlfriend. We go to this great restaurant with other friends called Spags, and we always have fun. We play Pool and Foose Ball and some arcade stuff. FunkBrothaP, that's her. Justin, haha, he's awesome. He just got his own diary. RedMachine17, haha. He's scared of dogs. Including my dog. I have a beautiful black lab, who knows me best. Well, I think I've written enough for my first entry. I'll be back.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "This is Chris"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top