SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Bored
2003-03-15, 9:26 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Nothing much is happening. That's a bad thing because it is Saturday night. My family is out of the house right now, so I am on the internet doing nothing at all. Except this diary, of course.

I just did some science homework, and then I did some more science homework. If I could just get a progress report for my parents to see, then I will be fine. I must get my TV back. I feel so evil. The Fat One asked my parents tonight when the first time they kissed was. Ugh. That made me sick. I cannot stand hearing them anymore. I have so much hate in me.

I went over to McB's today to play some video games. I also have finally given him his birthday present from me. I am shit. After a whole week after his birthday. Its not that bad, I just feel bad. I gave him a 20 dollar bill. No card or anything. Just a picture of Jackson.

Haha, thinking about money. I spend too much money. I don't know what rich is right now. I know that I can buy some video games for my ps2. A game is usually 50 bucks. Bucks means that the money isn't important. Nobody says "I'm paying 488,900 bucks on my new house." I've never heard anybody say that. Yeah, so I guess I'm not poor. I'm not rich, but I'm not poor. I bought a great CD yesterday. Robin Williams Live 2002. Not a whole lot of music, but its awesome. I've been listening to it over and over. He's the guy who gave me the idea of Phuqitol. He has the best movies. Robin can do anything. He has definitly done comedies, like "Good Morning Vietnam" and "Fathers Day." He can do dramas like "Jakob the Liar" and "Bicentennial Man." He doesn't really do action though, except his thriller with Al Pacino "Insomnia" and "Hook" is pretty action packed. Robin has won an award for best supporting actor in "Good Will Hunting." He is one of the greatest actors ever.

Then there is Mel Gibson. He has a great sense of humor and is just so much fun to watch. He has reportedly built his own Catholic church in Malubu. He may do another Lethal Weapon, and also might do "Fury Road," which he will play Mad Max again.

Well, there's your movie update...on those two great actors. I'm hoping Mel doesn't take on the next Lethal Weapon because the fourth one was a good one to end with.

In other news, Jack Nicholson should and has the best chance to win an Oscar for best actor for "About Schmidt." Awesome movie.

I just asked my Mom if I could have a friend over because I haven't lost out on seeing friends. Plus, if I had a friend over then I would get my TV back and the Fat One wouldn't be able to enjoy it in her own fuckin room. That just pissed me off. I was wondering where Mom could have hid my TV. Mom's just trying to piss me off. She hasn't actually answered me about a friend coming over. Byrdman would come over, he likes my house. My Mom is one of those parents who say "maybe" to make me feel good, but actually means no. My Mom is also one of those people who grow up always wanting children. She had no idea what she was getting into. Well, I guess its too late. Mom say "no" to Brandon coming over, and instead is going to take me up to get me a new calculator. So, I guess that's nice. It is Saturday, and all I have tomorrow is not wanting school to come.

I'm so fuckin bored with life right now. I have absolutly nothing to look forward to except to hear my Mom tell me that I cannot go to Florida for Spring Break. As I said before, I have talked to Papa about my situation here with my grades, and even though he didn't like hearing that some of my grades were low, he said that I needed to have a little separation from my parents and come see him for Spring Break. Papa would pay for me.

My most awesome cousin, Katie, is going through a rough time right now in her life too. She has quit going to school for the rest of this year. She will be a sophmore in school again next year. I also asked her about what I could do with my parents about my grades and stuff. She told me things like "don't listen to them" and something like not pay attention to them. I was worried, and I guess I didn't say anything about what she was telling me, or I just ignored what she was telling me. Then she told me that I never took her advice and instead of feeling like shit everytime she talked to me, she would just stop talking to me. I told this to my Dad and that he was ruining my life with this little honor rule, and he said to me that Katie's and my friendship was nothing if she would stop talking to me over something this little. So now, of course, I feel like shit. I like Katie and I didn't want this to happen. I don't know what she thinks about me right now, but I want her to stop this. I should call her up, but I don't know what she would do. I'll try her on IM again.

*Prays*

I am not going to go out now to get my calulator. Tomorrow I will. All of the good stores are closed now.

I think I should go for another walk tonight.

Vicky's not on IM right now. Walking didn't help last night. I have nothing to do this Saturday night. I don't want to sleep because I know tomorrow will be a boring day. I have no homework to do tomorrow. I may not get out of bed tomorrow.

Mom now wants me to come watch a family movie. I am not apart of this family. I have nothing in common with anybody else in my family. I do not belong here. I'm living in Florida when I get older.

This is a weird entry. I had nothing to talk about and I can't think of anything more. Things will happen, and then I'll come back to talk to you.

Quote:

I looked up "politics" in the dictionary and its actually a combination of two words: "poli" which means many and "tics" which means blood suckers.

-Jay Leno

Question of the day:

If pro is the opposite of con, what is the opposite on congress?

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Bored"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top