SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Trapped?
2003-03-18, 7:12 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I was not paying attention to what I wrote in my last entry about Saddam and this stupid "war" going on. I typed the word "threat" a lot. I was on IM and getting distracted. Haha, well, now my family is home. They have been home, and now they are going out again for one of my sister's who has a choir thing. I'll be alone in a few minutes.

My Mom brought home my Math progress report just now. It hasn't changed. It went up, but the grade itself hasn't changed. I have turned in every single one of my fucking assignments, and my teacher hasn't given them back to me. I don't think he has them. I'll have to ask him tomorrow. This is so stupid. What if I never get out of this honor rule? I hate this. I'll go crazy.

I think that every parent makes a huge mistake while parenting that effects the rest of their lives. My parents have made theirs many times. This time they fucked up so terribly. My Dad is actually in denial or whatever, because I told him that I would never let him forget what he has done to me, and he just said "That's great, I appreciate that if you would keep thanking us for this!"

Fuckin idiot.

They are pissing me off, and I don't understand what the fuck they are thinking. Parents fuck up so much. Why can't there be a fun Dad? I don't know anybody who has a fun Dad. Well, McB's Dad is really cool, but his Mom makes up for all that niceness I guess. His Mom is the one who disciplines him, not his Dad. My Mom and Dad put together are just so terrible. I am hating them. They are so stupid.

When they were in school my parents were overacheivers. What the hell happened? I don't know what to do about this little thing, and all I do is complain in this diary about it. I have to get all of those assignments and redo each one of them now. That pisses me off. I keep thinking about how much I am going to hurt my Mom and Dad when I am through with this thing. This honor rule might even come back in the future. I am pretty good in Math, and I plan not to fuck up again.

This weekend will be fun though. I have a lot to look forward too. I am going to Spags with Chelsey, Justin, and Vicky. We are also going to see "Chicago" which is the biggest movie in the academy awards. 13 nominations. That's really cool. On Friday night, Doug has a party going on also. I already know that I am going, I have to. After I skipped McB's birthday I don't have the excuse of not feeling well because I have been perfect in school this week. This is all of the guys except Eric because he has something else going on I guess. He might come. He'd be lucky if he didn't have to go. There's too many of them going. McB, Byrdman, Doug, and I. I don't know about the other Ryan. Ryan M. may go, I have not heard if he is going.

Spags will be cool though, Chelsey has never come with us to Spags before and set this thing up so she could finally go. I guess Tessa didn't like her or something, I don't know. The Spags group has always been Tessa, Justin, Vicky, and I. Sometimes McB would come, and sometimes he was doing something else when we set it up. He's come many times. Going to Spags started for my 15th birthday. I am a huge Eminem fan, and I had to see "8 Mile" for my birthday. Either that or "Jackass" and we decided to see "8 Mile." We saw the movie, which my Mom paid for all of us including herself, but she left right before the movie started, and then decided to go to Spags for dinner. I had never been to Spags before, and everybody liked it so I had to try it. They have the most awesome pizza. They have pool tables and foose ball. Its always fun going there.

That same night, for my birthday, I had McB over at my house for my first sleep over since I had moved into the basement. McB isn't allowed to see R rated movies so I couldn't have taken him to "8 Mile", and I thought it would have been stupid for him to just go to Spags. So he came over, and I rented "Dumb and Dumber" and "Dude, Where's my Car?" Those were a lot of fun to watch. After I told him that I went to Spags with Justin, Tessa, and Vicky he said that I should have invited him to Spags. Well, hey that was an awesome idea, and now we go to Spags a lot. Not every week, because we use all our money on pool and foose ball.

We have so much fun, and I am glad I can still do those things even with the fuckin honor rule. I can still go to sleep over parties, even though we don't sleep that much. I get at least three hours of sleep and that is all I need. At home, I am nothing right now. Just bored out of my mind, and I keep coming back to this diary.

I was looking up some other people at DiaryLand and I was reading some of Vicky's cousin's entries. Epiphany. Its really cool to read what a teacher thinks. I wish I had a teacher that had a diary. That would be cool.

Well, I need to get out and away from this computer and go enjoy my family being away.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Trapped?"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top