SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Iraq is Saddamned
2003-03-18, 2:57 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today was a really good day. I got up (around 7:15) and dressed and went to school just like any other day. I do all my stuff at school including turning in some science stuff and watching "Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring" in my last class of the day.

Then on the way home, McB and I talked about how fucked up Saddam is and what the hell is going on in the world. I just asked Vicky what Saddam's mother is like. That would be interesting to see.

Its been thirty years for Saddam, he has been a threat. Thirty years, and then now. He is a really big threat to the US and if he has these bombs that he is threatening to us, which I believe he does, then this threat should be taken this seriously.

I am against war. I want this to be very quick and Saddam must be stopped.

In the book of Revelation it says that the end of the world will begin in the middle east. That's a pretty scary thought. This war is all that is needed to be the End of Days.

I hate "war." Saddam needs to be "brought down" and this needs to be a quick little thing, and I guess its obvious that this needs to be done now.

I wonder what would be happening if Al Gore was president. Would it be different? We'll never know. Saddam would be the same. Maybe.

I am the most politically incorrect person. I don't know or care who's the leader of anywhere, but Saddam is not letting his people surreder, so he's going to be stopped.

This entry has taken me the longest time to write, and its not even that long. My family is not home, and nobody will be home tonight because the Fat One has some game somewhere and so I got on IM. This is nice, and I have the upstairs TV for tonight.

Perhaps I'll bring my ps2 upstairs, and not think about this "war."

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Iraq is Saddamned"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top