SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

cousins
2003-03-25, 2:06 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Shadow has been biting at her tail again so Dad put a cone collar thing on her. She looks really funny. Its so nice out and Shadow has been stuck inside all day and all the windows in the house are shut. She smells really bad.

Anywho, I had a great weekend. I liked being away from home so much and having fun with friends. All weekend I was doing stuff with friends or sleeping. I slept a lot. I had nothing else to do at home. I slept in on Sunday till 2:00. That's pretty sick. I hate sleeping in, but I had nothing better to do. I had no reason to get up. Yesterday, Monday, Mom came home from work around 11:00 and didn't go back. She was home cleaning when I got home. She also didn't let me get on the computer at all. This was about 4:00. I went to bed right after she said that, and woke up around 7:30pm. Just in time to listen to Everybody Loves Raymond on my radio. That was cool. I listened to all of Monday night CBS shows. That was stupid though because I couldn't get back to sleep until 2:00am. I got up a lot last night. I don't know what to do about sleeping. Its a problem. I hate going to bed at night and I hate getting up in the morning. My biological clock is all messed up. My biological clock is on Tokyo time.

My cousin Julie graduated from highschool this past summer. She has a boyfriend named Jacob. She is 18 I think. Maybe she is still 17. She has been with Jacob a long time though. She gets to go to Florida for Spring Break. Jacob is still in highschool so he can go to for that week. Papa didn't tell me this, Katie did. Papa wanted me to come down, and now I can't. I don't want to be there when both of them are down there. They are just a really young couple who might spend the rest of their lives together. They just bought an apartment too. They might get married, but they are too young to figure that out now.

Julie's Mom is my aunt Cathy. She is the nicest person and one of the greatest Mom's. She is very caring and will do anything to make sure that Julie comes home safe. Even if that means letting Jacob spend a couple nights over. Cathy is living with Ross, uncle Ross, her third husband. Her other daughter is Jennifer. Jennifer is very cool, and I have talked to her many times on instant messager.

Katie has one sister too. Melissa. Melissa is a lot of fun to talk to on IM also. Katie is on the computer so much though, and sometimes doesn't let Melissa on. Katie's Mom is my aunt Joanne. Aunt Joanne is cool to me, but has not been going to anything with the family for years. She and Katie have had some pretty bad times.

Uncle Rob and Aunt Amy have one child. Benjamin. He is my only male cousin on my Dad's side of the family. He's still way too young to be doing anything really fun with me. He's going to be so cool when he is old enough though.

Aunt Peggi is all by herself right now. She's a cop. She loves dogs. I have talked with her many times on instant messager. She's a lot of fun to talk to. This summer I hope to go see her at her house. She just got a pool. She has about 6 dogs now I think, I can't remember their names.

So there's my Dad, his three sisters, Joanne, Peggi, and Cathy, and his only brother, Rob. They all live at least two hours away from me though, so I don't get to see them enough.

My Mom has one sister and one brother. Aunt Linda and Uncle Jim. They are both very awesome. I have gone to only one movie with Uncle Jim and keep meaning to go to more, but we have never had the chance. This summer, I hope to see something with him. Aunt Linda lives about three hours away from me. She has two sons, Jordan, who shares a birthday with me, and Nathan. Uncle Jim also has two sons, Nick and Zach. My sisters are the only girls on my Mom's side of the family, and this doesn't bother them.

My sisters are both very quiet around both families. Both families are very different. Grandma and Grandpa live on a farm. I worked for Grandpa last summer. They travel a lot too. Nona and Papa live in the great Florida and travel sometimes.

I love Floridian weather. Its always nice, and when it storms its a lot of fun. When I am down there, I know that I don't have school.

I have always been happy around the rest of my family. The only people I ever get mad at is the family that I live with. There have been so many family problems on my Dad's side and almost none ever on my Mom's side. My Dad's side of the family is more wild.

My aunt Peggi once told me to become a psychologist because I could make so much money on just my Dad's side of the family. There's an idea. I don't know when the next time I will see my family, but I know that this summer I won't be staying up all night talking to Katie. She might not even come this summer, which is fine with me. Jennifer and Melissa should come though. They are always so much fun to be with.

Well, summer vacation is still a while away. I'm gonna go enjoy the great weather we have today. Shadow needs some fresh air. A lot of it.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "cousins"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top