SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

"Vicky and Memories"
2003-03-26, 8:44 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I was just at Ryan's house. He bought the new Zelda Wind Waker game. Its pretty cool. It looks like a movie.

I also talked to Justin today about Vicky, who wants to be just friends now. That's cool with me I guess. Like I said before, we never did anything. We went to Spags, and danced. I liked the dancing part. That was so much fun. Two dances, and I'll never forget them.

I got home about 15 minutes ago from McB's. I got on IM and Vicky was "away." She left, and I thought that I got an email from her, which I did. So we're not "going out" anymore. I don't know what to think. Nobody knows yet, except for Tessa. I talked to her about talking to Vicky.

I was definitly closer to Vicky than any other girl ever. So I feel kinda weird. The only time we were alone that I remember was when we saw "My Big Fat Greek Wedding." The number one romantic comedy of all time.

I was a lucky bastard to consider her my girlfriend ever. She's awesome. She was perfect too. She had the best sense of humor. She was beautiful. HOT, oh yeah. Very smart, and everything else.

I had too much fun with her.

Going to Washington DC was the first big thing. That was a lot of fun. McB kept telling me that she liked me and I felt special. She was wild, she is wild. McB said she was annoying, but everybody liked her. She can make friends with anybody.

The first time I met her was in eighth grade. I knew her before, but that's when we started talking. Drama class, we put on a play. A western, and I had the funniest line. The person whose line was before mine, Katie, said something about a cat, and I changed the subject with "and that cat was real mean." The audience laughed, it was awesome. Then we were in Broadcasting. "What Teachers Want." That was actually my idea, and I am taking credit for it right now. Well, I wrote it down on a little paper that we did that told the teacher our ideas.

I had heard that Vicky liked Mel Gibson, and I had that to get her to notice me. That was awesome. She got really excited, and took control of that project, which is what I wanted. I hope she remembers that, or else I must sound like a jerk. I made a spin off of Scary Movie for one episode, and I got to direct it and all that. That was the only thing that I got McB to do. He was an editor, but he worked with me on that. Byrdman even had a part in that. "Dude, where's my desk?" was his line. He screwed it up by adding something to the end of it though.

DC came at the end of that year, and we were also in a TV production class at a college for Saturdays. That was like a Saturday school thing that I just did for fun. There were only two other people from my class that were there. One was a friend that I haven't seen in a long time. I've been to his house a couple times. Matt. The other person was coincidentally Vicky. That was like whoa. That class was a lot of fun, except it was early in the morning and on friggin Saturdays! I had terrible hair. I looked funny, and I got to host a little TV show that I planned out and stuff, and brought the materials. That class was for nothing, it was just fun.

On the bus to Washington DC, Vicky wanted to sit by me, and she did. I have some advice to everybody in the world here: If women waited for Men to ask, our entire species would just die out. That's what I think, but I don't want to find out. The ending scene of "We Were Soldiers" was filmed there, and I got to see where it was, only by Vicky telling me, and it was later that I actually saw the movie. Awesome movie. My Dad got it for me for Christmas. I stayed in a hotel with McB, Ryan Mo, and Eric. I slept with Eric head to toe. I read that most couples who have trouble sleeping together need to sleep like that. There would have been many troubles. Vicky's room was actually right under ours. I think that my room number was 603, and hers was 503. We couldn't do anything about it, but that was cool. I have slept on top of her already, haha, okay, I just thought of that. I'm very sick minded.

That summer, the weekend after school got out I got to go to Cedar Point with the band. McB invited me, and my parents paid for me. The last day of school, Tessa gave me a letter threatening to cut off my balls if I didn't ask Vicky out and treat her good. I still have the letter. It was funny. I didn't ask her out though, like I said, men are to afraid or whatever. She was so cool though, she had to start off with Millenium Force, and this was my first time on a roller coaster. This was on a Saturday, and at 10:00am. I wasn't even supposed to be awake. That was scary, and kinda weird, the only word I could pronounce was "SHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTT!!!!!!!"

I prefer Fuck, but that just couldn't happen. She held my hand on the way up.

*audience "awwws"*

Then we saw a couple movies during the summer. We went into town a couple times. McB and I always do that to rent a movie or buy a pop.

We saw "My Big Fat Greek Wedding." That was the only movie that we saw alone. The number one romantic comedy of all time.

There was Homecoming, and at the time I thought that was the best time of my life. That was the first time I danced with a girl, and we were close then.

At Follies we were even closer. I put my head on her shoulder, and she tore the roof of the school with her moves. She was so awesome. That was my girlfriend, nobody else's.

I was so lucky. I'm talking like we've been broke up for a long time. Nope, just tonight. although nothing will change. I actually though that there would be no difference when she wanted me to ask her out. Driver's Training started the day after my birthday. The last day of drivers training was when I "asked her out." Though she was actually asking me out. If women waited, I don't know what would happen.

I don't want Doug to find out though. He always hated me getting into relationships. He never sees me talk to them. On IM one night he made me feel really bad, and this was when I thought that I should stop "going out" with her. I didn't want to stop though. I liked it that Victoria was my girlfriend. We are too young right now, I guess. We don't have our own cars. We can't rent R rated movies alone. We can't drink, although there's nothing from stopping us. I have no alchohol in my house. There must be some somewhere. I'll look later.

Its late for me for a school night. I better log off before my parents yell at me. I dare them to yell at me. These past three weeks have been hell. Whenever I am on IM it takes me a lot longer to write in this diary. Tomorrow I will be okay with this. I will go to sleep like any other night. I am always thinking about her for some reason, and I feel a lot better after writing this.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: ""Vicky and Memories""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top