SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

some Spring Break!
2003-04-07, 4:05 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

God DAMN!

It is Spring BREAK. Life is boring again. I have my fuckin ps2 back. I have my TV back. I have my VCR back. I am able to get on the computer anytime now. What the fuck is wrong with me?

The Fat One and Diana are screaming at each other. Damn. I am talking to Chelsey, and she's bored. Its fuckin SNOWING again. I rented "Reign of Fire" last night. It looked like a sweet ass dragon slayer movie, with helicopters, and big guns, and it had some good actors, but it was a fucked up stupid ass movie. STUPID. Matthew McConaughey really fucked up. I liked him. I still will watch him though. He better come out with a cool poilice action thriller or something. Frailty. YES!!!! I am renting that tonight. He's in that. Justin loved that movie. Whoa, I'm excited.

Movies are all I have when I'm bored. I have no homework this week.

BUT...

I did buy a new game for my ps2. Twisted Metal: Black. I have finally bought it. Its AWESOME! Its a really dark, kinda like evil game. All the players are new, and they all come from an asylum. Creepy. They're all insane. Calypso, the guy who started the Twisted Metal competition is all fucked up. He looks nasty. One of his eyes are messed up. Its fuckin cool.

The game is a lot of fun. The cars are extremely fast, which makes it hard to kill others. There are almost TWENTY levels to play in. In the original playstation games there were maybe ten. There's a lot more here, including a drive-in movie place, a junkyard, and I'm on a level in the story-mode game that is all on rooftops.

In Twisted Metal 2, there's New York. That is my favorite level in all the Twisted Metal games. Well, it was. NOW, its this one. It is so awesome. If you fall, you fall into fog and you here the death screams after a while. Each level is huge. Many places to go, and many places to hide. I have a code for on hit kills, and that helps. I am cheating now, but the game is kinda hard. In each level you face 7 badguys.

I own Twisted Metal 3. That has Washington DC and Hanger 18 as some levels. TM: Black was made by the people who did TM 1&2. The graphics are amazing.

Anywho...

McB was just over, and we watched "Kingpin." Goood movie. Really funny movie. After that we played Nightfire on my ps2 and he dissed it a little. My TV is dark. The shading is dark. Maybe that's the light in the room or something, but its hard to see. The lights were on downstairs. I should have turned them off. Oh well. McB is bored too. I asked him what he was doing the rest of the day, and he said "whatever my Mom tells me."

Sad.

Some Spring Break this is. This might be the worst Spring Break. Nothing good has happened to anybody.

I don't have a lot to say because nothing is happening.

Shadow tried to eat Ryan when he came over. It was weird. His dog likes me now. His dog knows me. Mine likes Byrdman. Byrdman smells like a dog so its all good for Shadow. Haha, people make fun of Brandon like that. Byrdman will give me a call sometime this week and ask to come over. I know he will. He invites himself over. He loves my house for some reason.

We lost an hour. Its 4 instead of 3 now.

I'm going to go play Twisted Metal now. I hope all of you are having fun.

I'm hungry.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "some Spring Break!"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top