SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

good day, actually
2003-04-08, 4:47 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Well, I'm back.

I actually DO have some homework, that I am doing right now. I thought I didn't. Mom got an email from my english teacher. I need to do 100 notecards on something. I chose to do Robin Williams because I already have two sources.

I just drove to Mom's office because she needed to get something. There, I played around with one of those wooden mind teaser things. That thing is really cool, my Mom's boss has it. One day, a bunch of guys got around a table and played with it, and they never got it. Then my Mom took me to do it when she needed to get some work done, and I got it in less than five minutes. She couldn't believe it. I felt so proud, but today when I tried it, I didn't have a lot of time, but I could not get it. I had done it before, and I couldn't think of how to get it. That was kinda weird.

I am totally a visual learner. I must see things to do them. I'm good in Math, haha, and my grade is definitly up in that class. I'm terrible in Science for some reason. The class is just nothing I am interested. The first day of that class I had an alligator on my desk. That was cool. The teacher then brought out a snake. Holy crap. He just took it out and started talking. The whole class laughed at me when they saw my face go pale. I hate snakes. They're so creepy. A girl in that class actaully got up to make a fool of herself that day, so I felt better about it.

I have mice in my room. You've got to see me trying to catch those things. You'd laugh. They have really cool eyes. They're small, well the ones I have seen. I had a mouse trap lost because of a big one, that I found later, dead. It was still alive after it got snapped, and it still could walk away. That had to hurt. Poor mouse.

One, I had cornered. It was awesome. "I'm gonna get you sucka's, hahaa." I named all the mice "Jiggy." I'm weird like that. I had it, but it ran and it touched my foot, so I screamed like a little school girl. Goddamn!! It got away. Then I'm like "oh, NICE refelxes, Chris, you bitch!"

I insult myself.

I have forgotten what this entry was about. Wow.

*Scrolls up*

Oh, nothing, about my drive. I went to pick up Diana, and then we went back to the video store. I rented "Heist" and "Momento." Both are rated R, and both are action. They look awesome. So, I have a busy night tonight. McB just asked me to come over on IM. So, that'll be until about 10:00pm.

I am really really far in Twisted Metal: Black. I talked about the skyscraper level. Its awesome, but its really far in the game. I've beaten Minion. The cars look so awesome. The game is AWESOME. The music in that game is actually really good too.

I have definitly caught up on movies, except I haven't rented "Jackass" which is one that I should have seen in the theater. That movie looks gay if I see it alone. I'll rent it when a friend comes over. McB can't see R rated movies though. Oh well, I saw 8 Mile instead, which was an awesome movie. I want to see it again.

Well, today turned out to be a good day. For me. I'm going to McB's house, and he just told me to watch out for ice spots. This weather sucks. I'm riding my bike.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "good day, actually"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top