SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Bowling
2003-04-09, 4:28 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I just got back from Bowling.

The last time I went bowling, I had some problems. My sister had a party and my Mom was actually kinda good, and I was competitive. I wanted to win, and every time I fucked up, I just sat back and got pissed off. This was a year ago, around my Dad's birthday. I was taking my Dad to go see "We Were Soldiers" in the theater. I lost out because of my attitude. I hated that week. A year ago I was in the middle of the worst week of my life. Then, this year I have lived through three weeks of hell. I'm A.G. now. All Good.

Anywho, about today...

McB told me to call him on his cell phone. I forgot about the cell phone part, but that's not that bog of a deal, right?

I called Eric because he was going to pick me up from my house. He wasn't home. I called McB's house. He wasn't home. So, hey, if I don't go, nobody gets hurt.

So I play my TM: Black and I am really extremely far now. I used some codes though, and its on easy. It would be a hard game otherwise, haha.

Shadow starts barking soon after, and Eric shows up. I asked him if he picked McB up. Nope, McB got another ride. Ryan was originally supposed to go with Amber, but he said that she couldn't get to him, so this morning McB asked me if I could call him so Eric could pick him up also. McB had another ride. I knew that Amber probably could.

We get to the church and Amber shows up with her big and little sister. No McB. Uh oh. We call his home phone. He's still not there. Amber says that he gave her bad directions and couldn't get to him.

McB went to the secretary of the State today to get his permit. That's good for him.

I didn't bring my Palm Pilot and I have no clue what McB's cell number is. I asked Amber for his number. "He gave it to me, but I lost it."

Girls.

So McB, who's been telling me all week that he was going to this thing couldn't go. I, who was just invited by Eric yesterday, got to go and have fun. I feel bad, but I had a lot of fun.

I hate bowling, and today I really fucked my thumbs up. I think I'm left handed because I can only write with my left hand. When I bowled with my left hand I bowled 53. That's fucking terrible. Eric got over one hundred. I tied with an old lady.

My next game, I had fucked up my left hand thimb so much that I couldn't play with it. I bowled with my right hand and bowled 105. THAT'S AWESOME. For me. Haha, you're thinking "what a loser," but I never EVER bowl, alright. I've bowled maybe four times in my whole life. I had never gotten over 100. That amazed me.

Now I'm going to prove that I was a loser.

This whole game, I was at least thirty, 30, pins ahead of everybody. On my 7th, 8th, and 9th, I only hit one pin down each. Wow, that kinda pissed me off, but Eric was like "Its okay."

Then soon later I went up to Eric and told him that he was ahead. He just smiled. "Its okay."

My last shot, I threw it really hard, and I hit only one FUCKING pin!!!! Damn!!!!

I was frusterated and I went to get one of those "bars."

A bar is something that little kids use to knock over the pins. I hit 8 down. That put me over 100 and I was happy. It was AWESOME!!

Everybody laughed at me, and most who did didn't know who I was. It was so exciting. I slowed down because of my right thumb. They are really swollen right now, but they'll go down. They can still operate the space button on the keyboard.

So, bowling was fun, and now the next time I talk to McB he'll yell at me. I'll tell him the whole story, but now you, as my witnesses, are proof that it happened. Well, Eric can back me up.

The weather is really nice now, and the snow has definitly gone down. Tomorrow I think Eric is taking me to see the second Lord of the Rings. I never saw that. When it came to my theater in town it was finals week. My Mom wouldn't let me go. Tonight I get to see "Heist" and "Momento."

I might go to McB's but definitly not to spend the night. I don't know anything, we probably could but I still have the movies for until the day after tomorrow. This Spring Break is okay, but I'd like to see some other friends. I haven't talked to Byrdman at all, or Vicky AT ALL. She's been "away" while I've gotten on line.

Eric just got off line. I think I'll go play some basketball.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Bowling"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top