SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

About McB
2003-04-11, 7:27 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Okay, I had to copy and paste my last entry, and I hope that my Internet will not screw around this time when I click done.

I cannot really trust this computer right now, and I don't even think I should be writing another entry. Just so all of you know, the clock on my computer is TWO hours off. I have already corrected the clock this time, it is actually 7:30 but I have JUST copy and pasted my last entry. I'll talk to Mom and see if my clock can be changed back to the right time.

Anywho, about McB, I called him again. His Mom told me that he's been with a couple of "hot chicks" all day. That what his Mom said to me. I was actually right though, he is at D.I. The "hot chicks" are Courtney, Ryan Mo's sister, and I don't know who the other one was. His Mom didn't know.

McB was pissed off at Eric because of the bowling thing. Eric gave McB a time that was an hour off of when everybody was actually going to be at the bowling alley. So McB had waited about 45 minutes before everybody got there, but left.

I saw the second Lord of the Rings yesterday, finally. It was pretty good, but I liked the first one a lot better. I also think that I'm the only one who liked the first one better.

About McB...

He has had many girlfriends. Courtney was one of them too. He is good with the girls. Tessa trusts that he knows a lot when it comes to dating. He does, I guess. Every relationship he has been in has been short. I don't know if that's good or bad.

One of his girlfriends was Amber, who was supposed to pick him up for bowling. She was his date for homecoming. She was the student representative for homecoming too. She got to ride in the back of a car and go around our football field for homecoming. And she was with McB.

McB's in a lot of Sports, and he's in D.I. He's gonna have a lot of letters on his jacket by the end of high school.

I was in Golf. That's one of the two impossible sports. There's golf, and then there's bowling. They are almost impossible, and they both are all about luck, and they both hurt my hands. And I am good at both of them. They are the only sports I care to do. I feel bad. I hate competing.

McB plays a lot of video games. He has written some reviews of them at www.allcube.com. After he wrote some, I wrote one. Go to www.allps2.com and search for Nightfire, and then click on reviews.

I met McB in 6th grade. I was in Band when I met him. I had thought that he had a lot of friends, and because he was in a lot of sports, I thought he was popular.

Now, I NEVER look at popularity, I don't care about it, and I don't give a shit if you are a king or a shithead dumbass, I'll always look at you the same.

But I thought he was popualar. I talked to him, and at the time my friends were Nick J. and Nick N. Those are the only two guys I remember. This is kinda when I met Doug, but I didn't like Doug at all then. I found out that McB lived really close, so it was easy for him to invite me over, and after inviting me over once, we became really good friends. We always had a lot of fun. At the time he had his little Nintendo 64.

Nick N. was my friend from way back in 1st grade. I've been to his house many times, and I remember that he could draw really well. He drew comics. In first grade I drew comics with him. They were violent and bloody. They were awesome. He drew really well, and I wish that I could look at his comics again.

Our comic book series was called "Explosive Bullets." We had our own characters and our own world and own gagets and EVERYTHING. It was awesome. I think that "Explosive Bullets" would be the most awesome movie. Strong Sci-fi violence and definitly strong language. Haha. Those were the days.

Nick J. is still my friend but I don't see him as much. I saw him the other day in a Meijer and he was with a friend. What a great place to hang out in.

So, I called McB and he's probably home right now, but I am going out to dinner so I can't do anything with him. I don't know why the hell I'm going out to dinner.

I'm thinking about McB for some reason. I wanted to go into town today with him but he had that stupid D.I. I haven't gone to town with him yet this year, but when we do we always talk about things that we wouldn't talk about at either of our houses. I have a big yard and a swing in the back where we play with Shadow and we talk, but not inside. We don't drink, we don't make huge parties, we haven't had sex, ever. We just play video games, and we eat pizza, and drink a lot of pop.

I told Megan that I don't drink a lot. She says that will have to change. So, this summer I'm going to get her up to my cottage and I know that there are some BAD choices that I will make. The only time I have drank was at my cousin's graduation. I remember acting drunk and I told a lot of sex jokes to all the pretty ladies that stayed over the night.

So, its Friday and I have nothing to do this weekend.

OKAY!!!! Holy shit, guess what, RIGHT after typing that, Vicklotoria called and I guess we're going to Spags tomorrow night!!

WOOHOO!!!! Talk to you all later

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "About McB"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top