SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Signs of boredom
2003-04-17, 8:32 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I was just playing "Grand Theft Auto: Vice City." That game pisses me off so badly. Good god, you should have seen me. Well, no you shouldn't have because that's probably the worst side of me. Haha. Its a fucking VIDEO GAME!

I guess I am terribly competitive when it comes to that. I was on this mission where I had to create chaos for Vice City. I had a "chaos meter" that I had to fill before 2 minutes. I had a rocket launcher that I was using on the FBI and the army. I tried that mission three fucking times before I beat it. In between every time I tried, I had died, and I almost broke the chair I was sitting in. Fuck, did I get pissed.

I guess this day was not good. I don't know. I had a fine day. Tomorrow is a half day. That's pretty damn cool. One of the classes I get to go to is 20th Century Film. The others are Math and Science. 20th Century Film is the most perfect class to end with. Wathing movies. We're in the middle of "Citizen Kane." That movie was rated the best movie of all time by the AFI awards. I think that this movie sucks and it is boring. I don't know any of the actors. I recongnized one actually.

The movie is good, I guess, but it should be re-evaluated and I think that the best movie of all time should be "Memento." This movie is just a story about a famous man and it is boring. Damn, I like it, but its not one that I would watch EVER AGAIN! There, that's what I meant. Its good, but it sucks. I am making no sense. Maybe you get the idea...

Anywho, Nightfire is my favorite game of all time. Its so much fun shooting all these guys, and using a sniper. Twisted Metal: Black is definitly my second favorite and then comes GTA: Vice City. I own all of them. I only have four in my collection though, but over 50 of my own DVD's that work in the ps2. Maybe 40.

Well, after telling McB that I wasn't going to Spring Fling, he called me an idiot and told me I was going. Oh, okay. He also dissed my relationship with Vicky. Talking to Chelsey today was not so great either. I have to go to the dance. I don't want to but it looks like I have to go. I am the most easy person when it comes to peer pressure. I feel it, but nothings happening, I am going with my flow that I created. I'll go out to dinner, but right now I don't want to go to the dance.

Here's what I always do to myself...I go to parties saying a certain time that I will come home and then stay the whole night. Its happened at McB's and even my cousin's who I hardly ever see.

This is what is going to happen...I will go, and say to myself "My friends rock and my family sucks", then choose to go to the dance. What's wrong with the dance? I don't dance! I can't.

I dance alone in the bathroom. It would be totally embarrasing for me to know that someone could see me dance.

iknowiwont (12:31:21 PM): if you can't dance, thats not your fault

iknowiwont (12:31:43 PM): I don't fast dance

ChrisLo1112 (12:32:25 PM): I'm sure you do when you're alone

ChrisLo1112 (12:32:26 PM): haha

iknowiwont (12:32:40 PM): yes, so no one can see me

Talking to Katie. I'm not alone. I had this conversation the night of Feb. Follies. I saved the conversation for some reason, but I cannot remember what it is.

I have nothing to eat now. I'm hungry. Mom is having a repair guy come in for our fuckin stove. One of the burners don't work or something, I don't know. That means no macaroni and cheese or ramon tonight.

Boring boring bored. Megan is bored too. I'm not alone. This day is going by way too fast. Its night, and I have no homework, but the time is just ticking away, ticking me off! Playing video games is stressful, but I still play. Why? I have no idea. Stupidity leak.

I need something to do, but I don't want to do anything. My Mom asked me to unload the dishwasher. That's a whole lot of fun. I have problems here that only I can do anything about. So, here I am writing in my diary. Eric asked me what I was doing, and I said writing. He asked where. In my diary. I'm a girl now.

Fuck, The Fat One is singing, walking past my room. The computer room, Dad's office. My room, the room I'm in. Dad is home now, he just walked in the door. The Fat One is such a man. Great, Dad asked the FAT one what we had for dinner. The Fat One had dinner, I didn't. She always watches TV, nothing else. She has no life. I wonder what she ate...probably the remote because she just walked past my door. Walking past the room I am in means she is not watching TV. So she must have eaten the remote and is now going to bed.

I'm bored. Can you tell? Even though I have told you that I'm bored, you can see signs of boredom.

I wonder if in a couple days, my life will be so fucking terrible, that I will wish I was me. I wonder, I wonder. I'm wonderful because I wonder a lot.

OMG...I HAD A DREAM LAST NIGHT, and I think it was the best dream EVER...

Vicky was driving me and Ryan Mo up north to my cottage, and when we got there, I said "good job" and hugged her. "What the fuck?"-I can hear you all now. Its weird but I remembered it, and I am telling it. Wow. Ryan Mo too, I have no idea why. I woke up and said "what dafuck?" and smiled. Sweetness. Then I realized it was a school day "CHRISTOPHER, this is the LAST TIME I will call you!!!!!!"

Its a rule with me...Family calls me Christopher and friends call me Chris. This is my way of knowing if I will like the person who is calling me...

"Hey Chris"

"Hey yo, what's up, how's it hangin?"

"CHRISTOPHER!!!"

"What do you want?"

See, its a warning. You may not be able to see from that crap example but..

McB and I, I am talking to Vicky about this right now, I'm his "brotha from anotha motha." Good line. That's Nick J's line but McB told me and now I am spreading it around to all of you.

Talking about dogs...

Dog's are definitly man's best friend. Cats are "meows" that you want to see get tossed around in a movie. Like in "Mr. Deeds." Or in "Anger Management" Adam designed clothes for his fat cat named Meatball.

Shadow is here with me right now. I'm talking about her online to Vicky. She has this look that says "Scratch my ass." She's a good dog, and I always have a different name for her. "Shady" "Shadowa" or "c'mere." Haha. I look at her and say "OOOOHH Shadowwwww" alot too. Very cool, and very inventive, haha. Her eyes glow at night when she looks at me from outside in the dark.

This entry doesn't count because I cannot think of what I have written, its late, and I am going to get my beauty sleep.

I will also call Vicklotoria tomorrow and ask if she wants to come with my group of friends that I already have plans with. She says she will, but I don't know if she really wants to. This is going to be a goood weekend, I can feel it. This week has been long, this day has been short, and tomorrow will be even shorter...

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Signs of boredom"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top