SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

The Fling...
2003-04-20, 3:26 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Easter, everyone.

Not a happy Easter. The weather is depressing. My cousin's just left. They are ages 5-12. I am 15. I am the oldest and definitly the most mature (or at least, I like to think so). Last night, after the Spring Fling, I watched "Armaggedon" and then hid the easter eggs for Diana. Not for The Fat One, even though she got an Easter basket, but Diana is treated bad about this kind of stuff.

The Fat One tells her everything. She has told Diana about Santa, about the Easter Bunny, and the tooth fairy. She has also told her about how babies are born and shit like that. How sex works. The Fat One makes friends with Diana's friends, kinda, and when they come over she screams and yells and tries to leave Diana out of whatever they are doing. The Fat One is the bitch of bitches.

Anywho, none of that happened today. My cousin's came over and they discovered my ps2. Then they would not leave it alone. Then the little 5, or actually I think he's 3 years old, fought over my controller. He was vicious. Then his older brother, Nick almost cried for the controller. The older brother is about 6 years old. I am terrible at remembering the ages and even birthdays. I'm sorry to them. They are all great cousins I guess, butlike almost all of my friends nowadays, I don't like kids. I think that I'm good with kids, but you'd have to see me. "GET OFF THE CEILING, DIPSHIT!"

No, I wouldn't say that, but, haha, I am sure I saw one crawling on the ceiling today. That's an old joke of mine, a couple months ago, Diana had a half-birthday party because she never got a birthday party. She had turned 8 and my first birthday party was when I was 7. She had a LOT of little girls here. I swear to god that there were twenty little kids in my house. Damn that was an aweful 2 hours. Then they went ice skating. "Shadow, run for cover!!!" Shadow was with me that whole time. I was on the computer, Dad was watching the 9 inch TV behind me and Shadow was on the floor trying to sleep. The girls were running around in circles screaming or walking around with books on their heads or something. Whatever little girls do nowadays. Share lip glasses and listen to music. The Fat One brought her shitty ass music for them to hear. I think it was Sisqo. The "Thong Song." I liked that song, a couple YEARS ago.

Anywho, today is Easter and I am so happy right now. No people are in my house, and my BASEMENT is CLEAN!!! Perfectly clean! I can entertain again!!! This is so exciting. Doug could finally come over. Doug has always wanted to come to my house. "You've been to my house so many times, so I get to come to yours." That's a fair deal. His house is really nice but all he does is play video games and, well, all he does is play on his computer. What a life. He makes his money from his Dad, who owns a sub place, a sandwich place, and uses the money for video games. Last night I learned that Doug can dance. Dammit, someone else to make me look bad. Well, I make myself look bad. Really bad. Embarrasingly bad. I can't dance, no, I refuse to dance. That's it. Slow dance is the only thing I want to do.

Emily Blister, I call her Blistor because it suits her better, haha, and Emma were on my the whole night, "DANCE YOU FUCKER!!!" They pressured me to dance with Chelsey also. "Chris, I am never going to hear the end of it if you don't!" So, the DJ had a special dance where the girls ask the guys and the guys can't say no, haha, GREAT idea. Seriously. But, I saw Chelsey, and she didn't want to take a chance asking me just because of that, so I was the lady and asked her. I had to, and actually wanted to. Well, that's the only thing I can do. I told McB, "Hey, I danced with Chelsey."

"Well Chris, whatever you can get."

Being an asshole. McBaller. I gave him that name from Tessa and Vicky's insult "you baller!"

We took a group picture, without Ashley and her date Jeff. OH, here's a cool story...

Ash asked me to go see "Anger Management" again. I never do things with her group and she always wants me too. So, I get to the theater and they're not there yet. Jeff shows up and wants to leave the whole time. He tells me some funny stories about Bekah's mom and we have a good time. We almost went in to "Malibu's Most Wanted." We should have. He takes me to his car and tells me to get in, and I say that I shouldn't because my Mom wouldn't liking me doing that. Stupid thing to say, but I couldn't. I couldn't think of any other reasons. I am stupid. He showed me the sound system on his car which was really impressive.

I went into the theater and watched the preview for "Pirates of the Carribean." Jerry Bruckheimer production starring Johnny Depp. Johnny is so AWESOME. This movie also stars Orlando Bloom who looks like he's really making a good movie career, starring in Lord of the Rings. Johnny has a pirate accent and I think he's one of the greatest actors ever. He doesn't usually do action, ever, but "Sleepy Hollow" and "From Hell" formed his action career.

Then the preview for "Hollywood Homicide" came on. This movie looks so awesome. Harrison Ford coming back for an action/comedy. This also stars Josh Hartnett. Josh in another comedy. I heard that "40 Days and 40 Nights" was stupid. I don't like this guy for some reason. I have a picture of me, myself, and I have a fucked up tan, and I look just like him in that movie. He looks bad. But HARRISON FORD, Indiana Jones and Han Solo. My favorite actor when I was a kid is making this. He rides a little girls bike and slides down a pole. AWESOME!

Okay, back to the movie, Ashley showed up with Jeff later and Eric came too and Bekah, Cassie, and some other girl came. I didn't even get to talk to the girls at all. I sat by Eric and some other girl who wasn't even in our group. She was in her 20s and laughed at all the sex jokes. Heather Graham crying about her weight and eating brownies was so funny. So that was terrible.

Then I never talking to Ashley at the dance because she was with Jeff the whole time. Jeff offered to teach me how to dance. What a great guy.

At the dance I talked to my friend Sam, who was hanging with all the losers without dates. I thought I would join. They're fun to be with. Not a lot of people were at the dance, but ALL my friends came, so that was enough. This big guy with red hair kept freaking me. That was kinda scary. I made a new friend with that guy. He's really cool. He freaked me, but the whole beginning of the dance, I was looking at him like a piece of shit, but he was really cool. After talking to him once, I talk to him like a great friend. I was in my group of friends with Doug, Ryan Mo, Chelsey, and some others and the guy came over and freaked me. He was so strong. He could have raped me and I couldn't do anything about it. Scary, but he is actually cool.

I danced with Chelsey twice. The second time she asked me. Right before that I got to dance with Vicky. I asked her because the dance would not have counted if I didn't. I felt so good after that dance. We danced for two songs in a row, and later she came up to me behind my back and we danced for another two songs. The dance was worth my fucking five bucks dancing with Chelsey and Vicky.

Emily Blistor, who I have again blocked on my buddy list for the second time for the same reason, was yelling at me the whole time about dancing. So was Emma. I have never heard such "naughty words" from her mouth. "Chris, you are so boring!" Yeah well pressure is bad for me. I'm not pressured when I am home alone. That's when I dance. I should video tape myself sometime. It would still be embarrasing, but I wouldn't have a choice when they watch it. I KNOW!!...for my broadcasting class in a couple years, I should have a dancing lesson skit. OH MAN!!! that would be freaky. I would be freaked and all that and slow dance, and fast dance, "whit boy style" and embarrass the shit out of myself. By the way, Vicky freaked me. "We" didn't freak dance, she just freaked me. When she AND Chels came up to me I put my hands on the back of my head. "AGAIN!"

Last night was one of the worst nights of my life, because of Emily and Emma, but turned out really niiiice. I kept going to McB because he won't fast dance either. He says that I can't but neither can he. He can, we all can, but he doesn't.

Before the dance we went to Pizza Hut. I was sweating down the crack of my ass "like Niagra." Nasty, but it was uncomfortable. The whole day I went into town, played basketball, played a little bit of video games, and played basketball. I worked my ass off too. McB had to have a strategy playing against my family. The Fat One and Dad and Diana.

Pizza Hut was not good. I sat at the guys end of the table. Doug, McB, Eric, and I. I belong at the girls end of the table. That's just where I go, and it wasn't as fun with the guys. Though Doug had an awesome time. He fast danced. Maybe he danced like shit, but it was more than I did. A lot more. Ryan Mo was wild last night too. He was like "whoa." No, more like "WHOA!!!!" He danced with Chelsey a lot. He liked her for a while. He danced with Vicky too. DOUG danced with Vicky. Haha, he went to Homecoming with Tessa and just left her as soon as he got there and never came back. All the girls can dance. Hell, if they move, then they're awesome.

Justin didn't go. He never does. Why? His Erica wasn't there. "His Erica." He wouldn't have gone anyways. Just because. Justin talked to me about a baseball game that he really had a bad time at and he was mad the next day. Tessa IMs me and says "CHRIS, you are not going to believe what JUSTIN just said about Vicky!"

"What's that?"

"He says that Erica is smarter than her."

Not true at all, but I didn't think that was that bad. Tessa told Vicky then. I didn't ask Justin about it.

Erica is a really smart person, when it comes to school. She gets perfect grades. Her locker is right next to mine so she laughs at my jokes sometimes, she's a very nice person. And Justin is crazy about her.

A lot of other people have said things about Vicky that disturbed me, and I stand up for her. This is just too easy.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "The Fling..."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top