SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Saturday with Grandma
2003-04-26, 5:21 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

After Spags last night, Vicky's Mom drove Chelsey and I home. Shadow was really happy to see me. The Fat One and Diana had gone to bed.

Spags, without Justin or Tessa or even McB was really, REALLY fun. Fun fun fun. It was all fun, and games. That might have been the most fun time ever. I like being there with Doug and having others show up later. Ashley and Jeff got there. Jeff is really funny.

I walked in the door, Shadow was hopping all around and I waited for Vicky to leave so I could let Shadow out.

Today I got to drive Grandma's car today. My first time driving a car since Drivers' Ed. Tonight, I think we are going to order a pizza or maybe go out. That's nice.

So, at Grandma's, she showed me her computer that she got for Christmas. She is really pleased with it. I joked around with Grandpa for a little bit, then mowed their lawn.

Grandpa and Grandma are at a wedding reception right now. Another person got married today. TWO people, I mean. Good luck to them.

So, I am here, hanging with my dawg, who is actually my dog. She is giving me the "I must go out or eat one of your socks" look.

SO...

I'm gonna go play some basketball. My parents are probably playing Golf right now. Dad has a fucked up swing, but Mom will help him.

My second grade teacher has been wathing Diana all morning, and is picking up the Fat One from some Volleyball thing. Today has been good, without the Fat One around. Mowing the lawn was very exciting. That was the highlight of the day, so far.

Haha, okay, Shadow has a sock in her mouth, I better go. (Not my sock, of course, I don't leave my fucking socks around my fucking house!)

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Saturday with Grandma"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top