SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Ending the weekend with no parents
2003-04-27, 9:15 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

WHOA!!!

My last entry did some sweetness, yo. I think. Well, Chelsey got a diary. Doug got a diary, I think. He started one, and then said it was really stupid. A guy thing, I guess.

I have been so energetic today. Vicky commented how much she liked me saying that I care and she matters to me. I felt so good. Its true, 100%. 120%.

So anywho, yeah, after she said that I went outside because I had to get off the computer. Grandma needed to order some pizza's.

So, I'm playin basketball outside. I'm energetic, and happy and all that goood stuff. I'm jumpin high and doin cool tricks with the basketball. Then...

Grandpa comes out and sees me dribble the ball between my legs. He asks me if I can do that a lot really good. I say "yeah, all the time." Then, jokingly, I ask Grandpa if he can dribble between the legs. "No, I'm afraid I'd hit myself."

That's something I would never expect Grandpa to say. Kinda...well, its was weird. But not as weird as my response...

"Yeah, I know the feeling."

Damn, I felt stupid. I thought about me talking to my Grandpa like that. Hmmm, I would never even talk to my DAD like that. I don't know, haha, it was funny. All of you know what I'm talking about.

So he went out and got pizza's and we ate them. My grandparents saved their crust for Shadow. She liked that. They wanted to get on Shadow's good side. It was Grandma sitting in Mom's seat and Grandpa sitting in Dad's seat. At the dinner table for lunch. Shadow looked confused. It was really funny. While we ate, for about five minutes she just stared at all of us eating. With her ears up. Her ears are heavy, so when they are up, they look really cool.

Then I drove Grandpa's truck out to his house. His huge ass truck with a huge ass engine. It was fun. Nobody messes with me on the road if I have a truck. I drove Grandma's car a little bit more too. It was all good.

So, today was a good day also. This weekend was fun. I got nothing done for school though, and right now I am choosing to write in this kick ass diary instead of doing my Greek mythological children's story for English. The theme of my story is "War does nothing." So, I have written it and need to draw the pictures.

I used to be able to draw really good. I had a great picture of Papa and I when I was a baby that I drew and mailed to him. I have entered art into an awards thing. Not winning any awards though. Mom has a picture that I drew framed and in her office.

Now, my stick figures look messed up.

I have had a small headache all day though. That obviously hasn't been bad enough to effect my day, but my forehead is warm. I have had a headache ever since The Fat One got to Grandma's house and made me play volleyball with her. Now she can't make me, but Grandma said "Wouldn't it be nice to go play with your sisters?"

"UGH! Alright! Fatso, give me the damn ball!"

Naw, I didn't say that. I wouldn't say that. Well, I couldn't say that. But I played and after about 30 points I said "We win, Diana! Goodbye"

Then the Fat One said "We're not keeping score, its your serve"

Then I was thinking to myself "Fuck you, bitch"

It was kinda fun though. When we got inside, we had some dinner, and I took pictures from the newspaper and did those "Okay, this guy is thinking..." things. That was funny. Though, once the Fat One starts laughing, she won't stop for about half an hour. Even if she is sitting all alone. She has no sense of humor, and doesn't laugh a lot at home. So, when she laughs, she gets it all out. I even cracked a smile today with her. And if I even smile, she laughs ten times harder, because she can never get me to smile.

Grandma took us home, I drove, and McB called and asked me to come over. We played his new "Splinter Cell" game. Then The Fat One called and told me to come home because Mom wanted me too, and Dad treated us ice cream.

Happy day, happy weekend, I don't want it to end. I want to go back to Spags, Friday, and make a little change in the end of the night. Turning "spin the knife" into something.

I need to finish my myth story for the kiddies now, after the quote of the day.

Another Quote that I have no idea who said:

"I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Ending the weekend with no parents"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top