SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Stressfully unstressed
2003-04-30, 10:07 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'm trying to get my Mom to sign ANOTHER thing that will make me miss the whole day. This time, Vicklotoria is coming. It is late now, and I am not supposed to be on the computer. This night sucks ass.

My cousin, Jennifer, introduced me to this girl named Corinne. She IMed me and said "I love you." Okay, I have never even met Corinne. She was asking for my phone number too. For about an hour, I was talking to someone I had no idea who it was. When she asked for my number, I had to ask who whe was. Then she said that I was gay, and a fag. Whoa. Girls, sheesh.

I am having a terrible night. I went to McB's though. That was fun. Splinter Cell is awesome. Then on the way home, I saw Shadow. She was walking around, around McB's HOUSE!!! Shit, I was like, "Shadow, what the fuck are you doing?"

When I saw her face, it wasn't Shadow. It was actually a blackish, but brown, beautiful Chocolate lab. She followed me some of the way home, and I had to take her back to her house. That was really cool.

When I get home, there is a message on my answering machine. I check it, and Mom is screaming her head of for the Fat One. The Fat One was asleep on our fucking new couch. Its a leather couch, and we got a love seat to go with it.

Yeah, so Mom's pissed off the whole night. That always means bad things are going to happen.

The Fat One has been an annoying shit all night. She has been whining, and crying to Mom over some laundry shit, and I can't stand it. Pissing the fuck out of me, and lately I've been having so much fun that I have a lot of fuck in me.

Then I get on IM, and Chelsey asks me if I have my thingy for Friday signed. Good job, Chels, I would have forgotten that. I always forget things, god damn it. I am so terrible. That's why I have my palm pilot. Mom keeps saying "I got you that palm so you could keep track of your assignments. WHY do you have missing assignments? Why does your math teacher say you have been playing games on it?"

Shut the FUCK up, Mom! I have the palm for so many things. For weekends and plans, and not JUST my school work. I do good in school, I keep my grades up. Just give me some fuckin TIME!

Speaking of plans, we had this big thing for this weekend. We were all going to Spags. Oh, so exciting. Tessa can finally come back to Spags. After three weeks, or as Tessa says "We haven't gone to Spags in forever," she is finally free of all the NOTHING that she has had to do. Then, somehow, she IMs me, "CHRIS, you made MORE plans without me? And you took CHELSEY? Oh my god Chris, I see what's happened. I've been replaced."

You know, I like Tessa as a great friend. The only time I talk to her is on the internet, and when we are at Spags. Tessa is very nice, very cool, I have no problems with her, I am excited that she can finally come to Spags. So was she.

Now, I understand why she is sad or whatever. I don't really understand what's going on with her. We are going to Spags, and she should be happy. She almost had Doug come, so he could pay. That's the only reason she would invite him. I wanted Doug to come, I say "Why don't we invite Doug? He would come."

"No he wouldn't, I would make fun of him all night." Tessa.

So, whatever. This is not my party, I'm not going to be inviting anybody. Though, my Mom will probably end up doing all the driving, which is okay. That's cool with my Mom and I. I keep telling her "Mom, you're getting parent points. Hooray for you."

"What are 'parent points'?"

Also, Tessa is doing something with her god damned aunt this Saturday.

Audience: Laughs

I have an audience out there. This is like a sitcom. Tessa can FINALLY do something this weekend, and she is busy. Maybe, that's what I am understanding. She has something going on with her aunt. What...the...fuck?

So, since on Saturday, Tessa can't go, and Vicky is going to be with Chelsey on Friday, having a whole lot of fun, she can't go. I won't go without Vicky, she, Justin, and I are the Spags group. I've been without Justin because he refused to go without Tessa or something, wait, no his head hurt, that's right. My bad.

So, Justin asked me if we could go to a movie this weekend. I took him to "Anger Management" and we had a blast there. That was so much fun. So this weekend, he wants to see "Phone Booth." Now, this links back to my Mom who is mad in the first place, and was making it difficult for me to get her to sign my fucking pink slip for Friday.

So, in the last few hours, this R rated soap opera has formed. I am typing like crazy too. I just realized that I no longer have to look at the keyboard to type. Wow. This is fuckin A. This is an R rated soap opera for nudity. I need to go take a shower, a hot one, and then I can go to sleep. Ahhh, sleep. I need a lot of it.

The Fat One was singing just a few minutes ago. She sings like shit. Annoying shit. So, that's like...really bad. Really terrible. Shitty shit. I am typing slower now, my blood pressure is going down. I don't know what's going on. I guess I just feel like being pissed off. I'm stupid. Stressful night, even though I didn't do anything. I watched "Star Search" and everbody sucked.

So, lets see, I am writing in my palm, "Saturday with Justin?" This means I will ask my Mom about the movie. Mom doesn't see a lot of movie with me. Lately neither has Doug.

DAMN, I haven't seen a movie with just DOUG in a helluva long ass time. The first one I saw with him was "Bandits." That was an awesome movie. I recommend it.

It is 11:00pm, and I am going to take my showa. When I get out of the showa, I will watch Jay Leno. Gooodnight everyone, pleasant dreams. Though, you're pleasant dreams will have ended before me getting a chance to tell you pleasant dreams because you will not have read this when I finished writing it. So, I'll have both of our pleasant dreams.

I'll dream of being a pilot. "Hello everyone, this is your captain streaking"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Stressfully unstressed"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top