SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

The big news
2003-05-05, 3:06 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

My clock on my computer is messed up. Its two hours behind and only sometimes do I remember to change it to the right time. It is now 3:06pm so the time is correct. In case you keep track.

Nothing at all happened today. Its Monday, and Mondays are goood. Today on the announcements they played a part of the music to "Mamma Mia." That's some good music, there. Maybe to only me but, "Mamma Mia" music is from "Abba." And everybody likes "Abba."

This whole weekend, I never got to do anything with Justin. Mom was gone all Sunday and I didn't really see her at all Saturdy.

Last night, I was listening to "Everybody Loves Raymond" and she came in my room and asked me how I was doing. Hmmm... she never does that.

First of all, if I haven't said already, I have audio tapes I made of Raymond, so, in case you were wondering, and I know you were.

She asked me how Health class was doing. "Do yo uunderstand all you are learning in that class?"

Haha, omigod, I tried to think of what I was learning. I was blank, I could not think of it.

But I said yeah, I understood it. And then it popped in my head, that we are learning about the Male and Female reproduction systems. Oh god, Mom get out of here. "I've always understood this crap, and get out."

Okay, she thinks I am a little brat now. I don't talk to my mom that much anymore for some reason. I don't care what we talk about. We have problems right now. After the honor system, I told all of you that we would never be the same again. She fucked up then, and it cannot change.

BUT, dammit, the one who started this shit, Dad, he and I are still okay. STILL? I cannot stay mad. Mom is always around the Fat One when I see her, or she's asking if she can help me with my homework. Fuck off, she's just trying to do something. She knows that I don't want her around but she says she is worried about me. She wants me to go back to my therapist.

Yeah, if I haven't said this before, I went to a therapist for a year, and actually got to liking her. Our last three appointments, she said "There's nothing wrong with you, and you don't need to be coming here if you don't want too."

I remember smiling. The Fat One went to about 10 therapists and nothing happened, she has not changed. She is fucked up. The other day, I had McB come downstairs with me and when the Fat One looked at him, he said "Lets get out of here quick."

This is why I don't have parties a lot, or even at all. Because of that bitch. I will have people over. Sometime.

Okay, now after saying all that, its big news time.

Mom sat my family down in the living room, last friday, and said that Nona could not get the condo for our vacation during summer.

That's not the news, by the way, but I have been wanting to go to that condo for so long. Papa has told me about what he has done there. There's a huge pool. We'd be on the beach. We'd talk everynight, and the rooms would be really nice.

Well, guess what. When I go to Florida this summer, I will not be anywhere near a beach.

I am going on a four day cruise to the Bahama's, three weeks after school gets out.

Yay! What fun.

This is with my family though. That's what sucks. Four days on a huge ass boat, with my family. The Fat One will take up a lot of the huge ass of the boat. There's going to be two pools. The ship is called "The Fantasy."

Whoa yeah! There's gonna be a ton of girls. There's gonna be Nona and Papa, who I will hopefully share my room with. We have two rooms, and I will not ever be in the same room with the Fat One.

Last night my Mom also asked me if I was looking forward to the trip. I asked her why I should be. I wonder what my parents are feeling. The Fat One definitly isn't because she has no fun in her life, and never will, and if there's no TV, she may go through hell. She has no life, and doesn't even deserve to have fun. She will most likely be complaining to Mom the whole time.

Now, if I could bring a couple friends with me, that'd be cool. I want to buy a video camera. If I had some friends and a video camera, there would be an endless amount of things we could do. I would also have to pay for another room for friends though. So, dammit.

So, there's something for me to look forward too. Seeing my grandparents.

McB and I had a talk the other day about "ditching" people. Keeping promises is the best friend-like thing ever. He asked me if I would ever ditch him, and I said no quicker than he finished giving me the scenario. It ended up being a though scenario, but I came up with the answer "If I said I would do something with you, and then this person asked me to go, I would stay with you."

That's a no matter what. I would never "ditch" anybody though. What ditching is, is lying to somebody about something they would do with them, and then going with some other person. I would never lie, so it was easy to answer that scenario.

But, if it went the other way, then I would be going with the other person, and not McB. So, that's not ditching him, that's keeping a promise.

I'll never lie, that's my promise. I'll joke around, but...hopefully people will see that's different.

And now for the quote of the day, brought to you by moi:

"If its gonna go to my waste, its gonna go to my waist!"-My uncle George, and as much as I say this more than he does, and would like to take credit, his beautiful mind is the one who actually thought this up.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "The big news"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top