SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Fight with a friend/school today
2003-05-08, 6:25 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I thought I had nothing to say today...

Today feels like a Friday. I don't understand why. I DON'T want to go to school tomorrow. I hate school, and you had better hate it too! School has its easy days and its hard days. Today was an easy day mixed with some shit.

I had a test that I thought really confident about (Health class test on the female reproductive system). That kinda sucked. I really fucked it up. The only part I did right was the multiple choice.

And I had a test in English, which I did awesome on, and I thought I would fuck that up. But nope. Good for me.

Health though, I have this project called "Sex in Advertising." This should be an easy one. I have one here that is for Mederma. Heals scares. Has a picture of a naked woman with nice skin.

This is out of my Mom's Redbook magazine. This month has Jennifer Anistan on the cover. She's goood looking. I heard that her hubby, Brap Pitt, came to see once while shooting the movie "Bruce Almighty." Jim Carrey has some kissing scenes with her in that movie.

This is why hollywood marriages don't work. I hate Brad Pitt. He's a good actor, and has been in some good movies. AAAh, maybe he's cool. Seeing the penis is "Fight Club" wasn't that cool though. It was funny, but not cool. Awesome movie. I haven't seen one movie with Brad that I didn't like actually. He's awesome.

I was riding my bike into town with McB last Sunday, and I talked about what we talked about before, but I forgot to mention one thing.

We talked about fighting. He said that he and I have only been in one fight before. I was thinking about that when he said it, and I knew exactly which one, but I still asked him what he was thinking of. We were thinking the same thing.

Okay, when I first met him, I was a lot smaller than he was. Haha, that hasn't really changed but we pushed each other around. Walking home in the winter we had snow fights and all that. It was fun then. He did most of the pushing though. We would have huge snow fights with other guys who walked with us too. Those were so much fun.

One time he took books out of my bag and wouldn't give them back. We I took one of his for a trade. This was going on for a while and I hated it, but never said anything. He would take my stuff, and then throw them around, and to get him to stop, I would do it back. Well, one day I got pissed off and told him to give them back to me or I would take the bus home like I usually would instead of walk with him.

He kept my books though, and told me to walk with him or he wouldn't give my books back.

Okay, I don't really remember the whole thing, but it was about books, and we took it to my back yard. We chased each other around, and threw snow balls at each other. When we got close to on another, we attacked each other.

We beat the shit out of each other. No blood, but it was vicious. I remember yelling at him a lot and swearing, and I remember him asking me "You like the word Fuck, don't you?"

"Fuck yeah, its the fucking best fucking word in the whole fucking world."

I remember everything. I don't know how, BUT he remembered this the other day too. He remembered I said that. I was amazed.

So yeah, we were in a fight. I hope you don't think this proves the point that "Men think Physically" though. Because I don't think it does. I'll have to explain why it doesn't some other time. Haha, McB thinks it does. He thinks physically. I don't.

Quote of the Day:

"In Hollywood, a marriage is successful if it outlasts milk"-Rita Rudner

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Fight with a friend/school today"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top