SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Hey, I'm in school right now
2003-05-09, 10:26 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

YO YO YO, what's up, what's up?

I'm here in Global Studies class doing a project.....as you can see.

I'm chillin out here with Chelsey.

This is third hour so, I don't have a whole lot to say yet, but last hour I got to present my "Sex in Advertising" project.

It was so cool.

I LOVE presenting stuff, believe it or not.

I made the whole class laugh with mine. I was the only one with a totally nude woman. Nobody had heard of Redbook though. I said "I got this from my mom's Redbook magazine."

Mom's, not mine. I don't look at that stuff.

I made them laugh with my perfect prolonged pause to talk about the sexy part of the product. The girl was naked showing the scars that were healed.

I said "So she is showing how this cream works on scars with her...niiiice skin."

They laughed and I was like "Cool, haha." And I smiled a little. OH that was the best time of the week. That MADE my week.

Tonight is Friday night. ToDAY is FriDAY. And you know what that means?

Vicky's party.

P-A-R-T-Why? Because I gotta!!!

So, I'm bringing the movie that Justin and I made for Drama in the beginning of the year. DOUG actually video taped it. My acting sucks so terribly that I am really embarrased. I don't think these friends have ever seen me embarrased. I can get the most RED face, and its so funny. Scary, I get heated up...

I know that I will be screaming at the TV when they watch it. I LOOK at the goddamned camera! We show that the cable goes out, and then I go up to the TV, say "omigod" and look at the fucking CAMERA. Hell, I don't want to show it. Bailey is goood in it, I think. Doug has a line too. They were awesome.

And remember (haha, even though you might not ever see it), when we made this movie, I had just seen "Signs." So I was obsesses with the idea of aliens. Justin had the awesome idea of who the alien was though.

My idea was the shot next to the window. Remember that I remember everything, people.

So, for this party I'm bringing "Goldmember" too. Just in case we can't do anything when Vicky's mom gets home. I wish I owned "Scary Movie." That movie is kick ASS. "Not Another Teen Movie" is also really really goood.

Chels just said she's bringing "Spaceballs." Another AWESOME movie. Mel Brooks is awesome. Except when it comes to westerns, I'm afraid. "Blazing Saddles" was just that dumb. I've said why it sucks before.

SO yeah, we have some kissing games for tonight. Truth or Dare is definitly one I am looking forward too. I hope tonight is fun. I know why it wouldn't.

Ahh, this hour is almost over. This was a good hour. I haven't done anything. I'm going to lunch now, gooodbye.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Hey, I'm in school right now"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top