SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

"Sexy as Hell"
2003-05-10, 8:59 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Ahhh, Vicky's party. Party at Vicky�s house. Last night�.

Had so much fun, SO much, that I don't know what to say about it. She broke her window, and cut her arms up. AAAh! It was weird, because it took me a while to call. I didn�t know when or how early to come. Though, early is nothing because Chels got there at 4:00pm. So I was by the phone just thinking about what to say like I always do. Thinking what she was doing, which I had no idea. �Tessa�s over there, I don�t wanna see her right now� �She could be cleaning and not want me there yet� �She could be breaking windows and cutting herself, SHIT! CALL!� Haha, so I called, and she started out by saying �You�re not going to believe what happened, I�m OKAY, but...�

Starting out by saying that scares the shit out of me anyways, but it was nice. So, I brought hot fudge sundaes. You know, because those things heal anything. Plus Vicky and I were talking about hot fudge earlier in the week. So I thought that would be perfect to bring. Doug wasn�t going to be there yet, sorry Doug you didn�t get any. He had fun no matter what.

Doug had a lot of fun. I was just talking to him about it. The "7 Minutes in Heaven" got out of control, haha. I did actually stop that game for my own reasons. Actually, more for our own reasons. Us guys, haha. Whoa. You better know what I�m talking about.

Even though we drew times that we wrote on sheets of paper, we took as much time as we wanted. I even forgot to draw a time.

I was talking to Zach about last night. Zach, good friend, and has been talking to me so much lately. Really nice guy. He's trying to get a girlfriend, and likes this one girl. So, I'm hoping he can get her. Talking to him about last night though, he reminded me of the SMART program. I actually just finished that for my second time in health class. There was a little test or something that asks us how far we would go before marriage. Hell, this is the generation that will go all the way. On the test though I said something like necking. You know, because I'm such a good boy. One of the choices were holding hands. If that's as far as you would go before marriage, fuck, you ain't gettin married.

This is the generation where a plane ticket could describe your sex life. Haha, this is great: �24 hours a day, 7 days a week, both ways.�

Last night we played a bunch of teen games. Totally fun. Totally erotic, yes. Spin the bottle was mixed with �Dice is Nice.� Popular game.

Totally amature too. Well, I was, haha. I don't know what Doug did in the closet. Haha, I never got him in the closet. Ew, okay. That was a rule though. Sick, yeah, not something the guys can do. Not something the guys WILL do! Chels was in the closet almost every time. Doug got her a lot. Fine with me. I prefer the couch. Maybe I prefer Vicky.

Before Doug got there, we just talked. We talked about the "denist" game. That's where one person has a blindfold on, and then is kissed by everyone and then says who the best kisser is. What if, lets say I was the dentist, and blindfolded. We didn't play it, but what if guys kissed guys (which I wouldn't do)? What if the guy said that the GUY was the best kisser?? Omigod, I would cry.

While Doug was so nervous when he first got there, I was nervous about the closet thing. That was just so awesome but it was the first time and everything about that.

Haha, I need another chance, I need another chance. I can do better. I can do a lot better.

What was also so sweet about last night was I got to use some of my good sex jokes. Haha. My personal favorite, �I�m goin to the bathroom, wanna come? The doctor said I shouldn�t lift anything heavy.�

Oh god. I just had a bad thought. What if my mom could get into my diary somehow? Oh man, it would be the last mistake for her. AAAAh!

McB showed up for a little bit, saying that he snuck out of his basement window. Which, I'm afraid, I don't believe just because his mom would kill him for it. Maybe he did, haha, but I wouldn't think so. He had another party to go to later. Some upperclassmen, I think. He likes this girl though. So, I hope he had as much fun as I did (which, by the way, is impossible).

That great friend of mine dared Vicky to kiss me. That was an easy dare though. I hate daring. I knew some truth thingy's which weren't real good for "kiss or dare" but later we played truth or dare. Still, not doing anything. During the summer, I'll be able to ride my bike up and we could do more at night. I'm not good at daring. My dares were as dumb as "Pet Ryan�s hair." Haha, but McB came back and she had to pet me. He came, he kissed, and he left. I knew he would come. He had to come. Those are the perfect people to have that kind of fun with. There was no reason why he wouldn't have come.

He knows I still have a thing for Vicky. That's why he dared her to kiss me.

Hopefully he'll be able to do something today. Today, I got up at 6:00am! That's the earliest I have ever gotten up. Except for the got up part. I laid in bed, and just thought. Thought about last night. Last night was a goddamned dream. The perfect dream. Lucky for me, I never dream. I knew it happened. We didn�t do anything really bad though. I mean really �naughty.�

I called McB an asshole the other day because of what he said at the movie. I don't think that's important anymore. Vicky is that kind of person. You cannot stay mad at her. Though, I've never been mad at her, McB and I have had some talks about her.

Last night felt like a whole weekend, and its still only Saturday. This weekend is cool. I wanna rent a movie for tonight. I haven't rented a movie in a couple weekends.

OH, haha, Justin's on. Maybe THIS weekend we could do something. Nobody is home today. Hey, I should invite everybody over to MY house.

Shadow has been getting sick. And she's been getting into the trash. God damn dog. That pisses me off. But hey, if we don't feed her...damn.

My house is trashy again because of that. The dog. Not because of the Fat One this time. Though, she isn't helping at all. She has been excersising. She and Mom. Pretty bad. What the hell is wrong with them?

I don't excersise. You may, but I'm a lazy person.

SO is the Fat One, dammit. She leaves the front DOOR open when she come home, plops on the couch, and just WATCHES these Denise Richards tapes. HAHAHA, not Richards. Richards is a lazy huge ass. Denise...AAAh. I cannot think.

I'm good with looks, not names. I'll be the one to forget my date's name.

Papa emailed me more info on the cruise. Though, he only told me about it. He said that there's gonna be a lot of kids on, so I could make friends.

I'm like my aunt Cathy, I talk to everybody, and know everything about them in a couple seconds. Just for the most part. Not really their past or anything.

When I flew to Florida alone, I talked to the steward guy. And there was a kid about a year younger than me, Steve, who I will never forget. He's who I met on my first plane ride to Florida alone. I love planes.

Quote of Yesterday:

"Sexy as Hell"-Mel Gibson in "What Women Want" repeating what Helen Hunt was thinking after making out. If I could be a super hero, I would choose Nick Marshal. He is a super hero, remember he saved that one girl from commiting suicide?

Last night was cool, and its gonna happen again. This summer there are sure to be many parties. I don�t know if I want to ever be in a relationship again. I want to. So I know.

Love begins with a smile. Love grows with a kiss. Love ends with a tear.

Quote of today:

�Love does not begin the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is growing up.�-James Baldwin

Growing up is a war. And no war is fought by one person alone. Unless you are Arnold Schwarzenegger, but I�m not talking about that kind of war.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: ""Sexy as Hell""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top