SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Nice weather/nice day
2003-05-13, 4:53 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Jeez, Diaryland has been busy today.

Okay, Mom's home, and its a little early for her to be home. Its NICE outside. Shadow has been good after coming home from the vet. One of my neighbor's houses are on fire too.

I should tell you about Shadow's visit though. She got FOUR shots. I was like "omigodomigod omidog" the whole time. Her shots were a lyme disease vaccine, a "dhlpp-corona" vaccine (I don't know how to spell that), and a couple others that I also cannot spell. Her last shot was a huge needle. I was like freakin out, and the damned vet said to me "Now don't faint on me over there."

My dad laughed. I was so embarrased. But, fuck, Shadow didn't feel a thing. It seemed like she was fine with them. With those cool looking puppy treats Shadow scammed her on, I guess it was worth it. Shadow was fine. Though, in the car, Shadow was so drugged up she kept falling off and all over the back seat. It was kinda funny. She needed fresh air. I opened the window, and she got her face stuck.

Its nice outside. That means that everybody is happy, right? I'm happy. I've finished most of the homework for tonight already, and sadly, homework is the only thing that makes a day bad. Well, I wish that was the only thing. When friends are unhappy, it just doesn't seem right to be happy. I'm not happy for them so I'm not happy. I'm caring, yes.

We've got this little thang goin on right now. My diary is locked at this time, so I don't have my huge audience now. Haha, I know there were so many people out there reading along. So now...for a while...

Hey Doug, Chelsey, and Vicky.

My mom finally printed off a lot of details for the cruise and I will have to bring this huge packet I got to school or something.

Nothing else is happening. My lawn looks really bad because I haven't mowed it in forever. My lawn mower is broken right now, so my grass is really long, but it actually looks cool. Shadow is outside sleeping in the grass, and she looks really funny. Really comfortable.

Today was a good day. Nothing bad happened, which makes good. Nothing bad happened with me. I had Mr. Badger again as a substitute in English. He's really cool, and its funny because I think he's better than Mrs. N. Again, I know that his name isn't "Badger" but, haha, you know who I'm talking about. No last names in diaryland, or at least ChrisLand.

Tomorrow I have three papers due. That pisses me off. Its because I forgot about my 20th Century Film paper over the weekend. The weekend was kinda wild.

Last night was funny to me, because I think that Vicky and Chelsey knew what the hell I was doing on Friday. I was cracking up talking to them about it. Yeah, we're gonna do it again. I don't know if a school day is a good idea though. Perhaps my mom will let me have a party, but like Doug's house, I have family that would come down and see what we were up to.

This weekend, Doug is going up north, and I plan to go see "The Matrix: Reloaded." My uncle has only Saturday to take me to that movie. This Saturday.

Hilarious quote of the day:

"She saw a sign that said 'Wet Floor.' So she did."-Joan Rivers.

OH, I have another little story for the day. Today in health class, omigaa. Haha, I was actually sleeping. I fell asleep. Hmm...we were watching a movie on how the sperm meets the egg and how babies were born. The movie was called "Miracle of Life."

Yeah, okay first of all, I'm not really someone who sleeps hard. I stayed at my aunt's house once, and she put a blanket over me, and I woke up. I couldn't get back to sleep after that. I don't know why, but that's an example.

In health class today, I woke up to the whole class goin "AAAAAAAW!!!" This isn't something you really like hearing.

I kinda wake up, look up at the tv, and see a baby coming out all bloody out of a vagina. "Aaaaaaw," not really something I wanna see in the morning. That was nasty.

Also, the teacher put up all of our "Sex in Advertising" pictures. So the room looks really niiiice. I'm still the only one with a completly nude woman though.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Nice weather/nice day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top