SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Julie and Jacob/happy Monday
2003-05-19, 5:28 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Guess what, haha, I don't know if I have ever said this before but once before I stopped eating for a while. Well, I've stopped eating again. I don't know why. I didn't eat all weekend and today at lunch, the pizza disgusted me. Weird. Its a weird day.

It was also a GOOD day. An AWESOME day. I feel so good right now and I don't know why. I've been feeling weird lately, and have been told that I have been weird lately.

Haha, I have never thought so. I still don't. I don't see a difference. Whatever.

Today started off good, but first of all, I was as tired as fuck. Remember, I think "fuck" is everything, haha. I was out, I didn't actually wake up until I got into school, and was kinda greeted by VICKY, and then saw Chels and Doug walking together. Cool, but I didn't say anything at all. I couldn't. WAY to early in the morning.

I got home from school and the Fat One started saying something about how I was "sweet." I asked her about it (I thought she said "meatball sub" for some reason, I am fucked up) and she told me that it was sweet of me that when I got out of the car this morning I put my arm around Vicky. I didn't do that, I tapped her on the shoulder. Haha, I feel like an idiot now, but no matter what I'm not really someone who puts his arm around anyone.

The Fat One remembered that the whole day. I thought about that while playing basketball. How can someone be waiting all day to tell me that? The Fat One will use any excuse to talk to me, because no matter what its annoying. Some days the Fat One comes home and yells about Vicky. She complains about Vicky, and I have no idea why. I just tell her to shutup, I don't wanna hear it. I ended up getting mad and throwing the basketball because of what the Fat One said. She remembered that the WHOLE DAMNED DAY!

Then I played "Run Like Hell." A game that Byrdman let me borrow this morning. Its kinda like "Phantasy Star," a game that McB was obsessed with for way too long, but its AWESOME. RHL is actually scary. I jumped and paused it. That was the most a video game has ever affected me. It felt so good. I was like "OH FUCKIN SHIT!!!!...that...was...AWESOME!!!!"

This morning when Byrdman gave me the game in first hour, I still didn't feel like talking, and didn't talk to him all hour except when I raised my voice (to sound nice, I've talked about having to do this on a phone before) to say "Oh thank you, Byrdman, this game will be cool." Yeah, if you haven't read the entry where I talked about raising my voice, I do so when its morning and someone calls me. I'm pretty good at it.

First hour was terrible though. We watched some of "Great Expectations." That movie is probably the worst movie I have ever seen. The book is bad, but I'm getting good grades on everything so I can't complain. Anthony Hopkins is in the movie. I am so dissapointed. He's made up for all his good movies though. Like "Red Dragon" and "The Mask of Zorro." Haha.

Today was hot. It was hot outside. That's so awesome. Ooooh yeah, that felt nice to play some basketball. I'm gonna go back out. Nobody's home either. It feels so nice. Everybody is happy today.

I am happy too.

Jacob is my cousin's boyfriend. He is actually really cool. Julie is the cousin I was referring too. Julie's mom, aunt Cathy, and her dad, named John, were divorced so long ago. She still sees both her parents but John lives farther away and she only really sees him during the summer. Jacob's parents have died though. So during last summer when I stayed at Julie's house for a week (also when I had my first drinks of alcohol, and a lot of it) Jacob would stay over also. That week we found condoms in her room. These were unused, but Katie said she found a used one before.

Jacob's dad died when he was really young. His mom died a couple years ago. That really sucks, I think, that's terrible. He moved in with one of his friends. With all the money he was getting from his parent's death after his mom died, he could have became a millionaire if he "played his cards right."

Instead he went into the car business, and he is actually doing good. BUT with all the money he spends on his fuckin A car, he's not gonna ever get that million dollars. I don't understand the math on that and how he could have gotten something like a million dollars, but that's what I heard.

He bought an appartment for himself and my cousin Julie. Then he bought a motorcycle. Then he got his motorcycle stolen, and then had to buy another one because he didn't have any insurance. Then he bought a bunch of cool computer shit with a laptop. That's what Papa talked to me about in his last email. I've been emailing a LOT lately. He and I are so into this cruise thing, we can "hardly wait." Here's some of his last email in a reply to mine:

~~~~

I would guarantee that you will meet a lot of girls on the cruise. There will be a lot of them and of course, they will be looking for boys. There are a lot of activities in which kids of different age groups can get together. Sometimes, people make lifelong friends on cruises and I am sure you will too. I had several girlfriends in high school and then I met Nona and I knew she was for me right from the start. I think it is important to learn as much as possible about girls while in school and that�s what dating is all about. It is the opportunity to learn about the other person BEFORE you get into a serious commitment with them. We will have time to discuss some of these techniques while on the cruise. I am glad that you are taking an interest in these things because they are important thoughout your entire life..

I am excited about the cruise and can hardly wait. Remember that we have to make sure that Mom and Dad have some time to themselves so we can think of some ways to entertain [The Fat One] and Diana. We will think of something I am sure. Man just think, Pizza 24 hours a day either by the slice or the whole pizza AND IT IS GREAT PIZZA. The same with ice cream�.all you want whenever you want it. Man, it is like being in heaven. If you are really lazy, a porter will even bring food to your stateroom any time you want. I have never done that but it is nice to know that you can. It is going to be the most memorable cruise ever�..I guarantee it

~~~~

Those were his last two paragraphs. Before that he told me all about what happened with Jacob. His motorcycle was STOLEN. I'm the only one who calls him Jake, haha, but Jake sells those neon light thingy's to go under your car. Like in "The Fast and the Furious." They're awesome. His is purple under his black car. It looks really cool. He goes really fast, and I know this by a trip to the mall once. He's a pretty cool guy, but during that week, Julie and he got into a huge fight. I kinda hope they don't last long because Julie is like that. She is obsessed with him and then it hurts her. She'll never let him go, so there's a lot put on Jake's shoulders there. If they last long enough to marriage (which, I'm afraid, will happen in the near future) then its gonna hurt even more when they break up.

What do I know though? It just seems to me that Julie isn't the kind of person who you would want to be with for longer than...a week. Haha, I'm kidding. I like Julie, she's always been a great cousin.

Till she met Jake. Then it became Katie and I as the most popular and most talked to (which could be a bad thing with all my younger cousins). I was always the most talked to, I guess. I'm the only guy on my dad's side. Besides Ben-jammin. Ben is way too young right now though.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Julie and Jacob/happy Monday"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top