SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Random Day
2003-05-20, 3:36 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

ChrisLo1112: my mind wonders and then wanders

Talking to Eric. I always say "Just Wondering, like I always am," and then he asks why. Well, not always always. Just sometimes. But Eric always asks why, always.

crosschek69: y

He asks me why no matter what. Why was I wondering? It just happens. I wonder a lot. Then my mind wanders from all the wondering. I put myself in other people's position and think about what they're doing or have to do or what they've done. I imagine that I am a character in a movie (one of the reasons "What Women Want" is so cool).

Eric is annoying online, but he doesn't know it. I don't ever block people, so I'm not gonna block him. I blocked his new girlfriend, Emily Blistor, once a while ago. Then I forgot about her. I guess I didn't miss her. I have no idea how they know each other or why the hell they're going out. That's crazy. Emily, lately, has been coming up to me and telling me that I look "akward." She's just trying to annoy me, but she always holds hands with Eric. I think holding hands is akward. HAHAHA, I don't know why I think that. I never did, so its not cool. She told me I looked "akward" and then I replied "Well, you look like you could play 'Red Rover.'" Oh yeah, greatest comeback of all time.

Today Mr. H came in during my science class. Mr. H, also known as "Ray Ray." Haha, I'm not even sure if his last name has an H in it. I don't have him as a teacher, BUT he stood next to Mr. P. Someone else, not me, in the class thought they looked like brothers. It was really funny. They stood next to each other and it was just funny. Bekah thought they looked like brothers, I think. Maybe it was Brady. Someone on that side of the classroom. The person said that, and Mr. P said "Really?" and then they just stood there. They stood there for so long saying nothing. They seemed used to each other.

Mr. H is a little taller, and Mr. P is a little wider. They both wear glasses and both look really smart. Maybe they look smart because they wear glasses. I hate glasses, I never want to wear them, but I think that contacts would be worse. I don't know. There was a week where I would wake up in the morning and not be able to see anything because it was blurry. A couple minutes later I could see fine though.

Anywho, today was a slow day. Yesterday was a slow day. This week is gonna be a slow week. I think that the week speeds up after Wednesday though. Hopefully. Maybe.

I get to go up north for my first time this year this weekend. I've never taken a friend up there, and we bought the place in 1997. This year, I am going to bring a friend up there. That is one of my goals this summer. Another goal: To have fun on my cruise. That's gonna be difficult with just my family.

My dad went to an art show on Saturday. He bought me a necklace. Yesterday I didn't wear it to school on purpose just like a normal day. By the way, everyone notices what I wear. Well, some girls do, but they count as everyone when it comes to fashion, haha. They notice when I get a new shirt even. Maybe I don't get new shirts enough. So yesterday, I went without a necklace, it was a normal day. Today, with the necklace, everybody noticed (just about everybody) and it was cool. Cool cool cool. Dude, it was cool.

I'm talkin to Zach, here. He has a funny vocabulary online. I'm talking to him about me going up north this weekend:

Powerforward47: dude do u have like a cottage

ChrisLo1112: yes, I have a cottage

Powerforward47: dude when u can drive u could like take chicks down there

ChrisLo1112: well, "up there," but yeah

"like, like, like." Haha. When I can drive, which will be this November 12, then I need a car. My parents will never buy me a car. That sucks. I think I'm gonna get my grandpa's truck. I might have said this before, but his truck is huge.

I'm taking segment 2 this summer with Doug, isn't that right, Doug? That is right.

Chels and I are really into this "Monopoly" idea for a kissing game for parties that Vicky, Doug, Chels, and I have been having. I've been to a couple and Doug's been to one. I'm going up north this weekend, so I can't do anything, but I'm getting out my Monopoly board up there, and I have A LOT of ideas. I have a lot of original ideas, and that's why I'm not telling Chels my ideas. Its not like its that big of a deal, but I wanna see what she comes up with. I'm not taking any of her ideas, but the "Chance" cards that Doug made could maybe go with my game too. That way it will be like playing both of our games, and of course its all about kissing, so that part is the same.

Just a little correction, Doug, I'm not making my board so it "will be better" than Chelsey's. I think Chels has a goood idea for her board, and I'm just making one that I know I will like. I'm also having a little more fun making it too. I'm naming the places. I don't know how or what all of the names will be yet, but it includes "Vicky's hickies," and "Chris' Kisses." Catchy, right? HAHA, give me some more names, please, anyone. I need something for eveyone's names. I have some ideas.

I have put a link to "leave a note" for me, so there, you can leave me a note.

Byrdman lent me a dollar at lunch today. He would always lend me a dollar because I always pay him back. So, I need to go get that dollar ready for tomorrow...

Before I forget.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Random Day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top