SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Beautiful weekend...wanting this week to end
2003-06-02, 3:46 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Written Sunday:

I am singing along with "Weird Al" Yankovic! I am SINGING!

Shadow is giving me that "Omigaa, shut up!" look. Either its the look or I can read her mind. Haha, maybe all her looks are the same and I am thinking them. Sometimes I feel like I can read minds.

Anywho, you are thinking "Talk about last night."

So yesterday was all homework. And talking to Vicky. Haha, the best and worst parts of yesterday. But the only parts of yesterday. The day of yesterday.

I haven't been to Spags in a while. Too long of a while. I like going to Spags and I don't know why. I never eat, dammit. Its fun and its just talking and playing games. Its fun. Not as much fun as our parties. Our parties are so awesome. I want more movie parties. I like movies.

I made myself some macaroni and cheese. The good kind. Then I start eating it and think "I can�t eat this, I�ll be too full to eat tonight." I was starving, but hey, this is a little self discipline. I never discipline myself. I think I did well, BUT after I take a shower and all that crap, I do more homework till 7:00pm!! So Diana asks me if I need to be anywhere. So I call Mom and she�s at TARGET! She�s not doing anything but shopping and had forgotten all about me going to Spags.

This is why I don�t eat! This right here. I get so worked up and I am not like other people who eat all they can when stressed, I don�t eat at all. I get this way for so many reasons. A couple years ago when I was in Florida, I barely ate at all for that whole MONTH. This is when my first eating thing happened. Summer of 1999. Nona is the best cook in the world, but I just didn�t eat that much. I ate later though. Maybe my eating clock is way off. Haha.

Mom was at the Fat One's volleyball tournament all day.

The Fat One's volleyball tournaments have lasted till 10pm before. I'm doin my homework though and around 6pm, I have to call Mom. So I called her, and her fucked cell phone wasn't on or something. And I had to go to Spags! So what happened was Diana got a call from Mom after I got offline to do something, and told Diana that she was gonna be home. So hey, I�m goin to Spags tonight. So happy.

Time out, I have just seen on TV a cruise ship that is sinking. HAHA, this summer is gonna be so AWESOME. I�m in warm water so it won�t be bad. But here�s the funny part, the cruise ship crashed into another! Hahaha, I bet that happens a lot. What were they doing? Playing chicken? With cruise ships! Idiots. If a boat were to sink, I just hope it wouldn�t be during the night because we�re tired. We don�t want to be dealing with saving our lives in the middle of the night. I�m just kidding. I�d save others of course, but then I�m goin back to bed.

~~~~

I just read that over.

That cruise ship crashing was so funny! That was the best part of SUNDAY. I mean, come on, a cruise ship crashed into another, NOBODY died or was even injured, I don't think. Dad said nobody was hurt. Its all good. I can laugh at it.

Anywho, Saturday night I showed up late at Spags all relieved that I got there. I am so glad I came. I had a blast. Chelsey said that this weekend was the best weekend of her life. I think that's been said before. Haha, the weekends just keep getting better! They do.

Saturday counted as two days for me. The first part was at home, talking a little bit to Vicky, but really into my homework. I wrote an entry too. I make my homework fun. I, HHAHAA, Sang along with "Weird Al" who just came out with another CD with parodies of Eminem and Nelly.

The second part was at Spags. Maybe there was a third part. At Mo's.

I really wanted to go to Mo's house. I knew it was going to be fun.

One topic Mom talked to Doug's mom about on Friday was curfews. My mom told me 11:00pm. She was actually never gonna make that time anyways. I called her at home, leaving two messages, and I called Spags so Mom could get the message that I was at Mo's house.

We did fireworks again!!!! AWESOME! I'd run around the fireworks and stuff. Wild. Mo threw one out in his wheat field and it looked like war again, so I went out there, and the tall grass was wet. Messy. Fun fun fun. And I got hugs.

Watching a little bit of "Spaceballs" was cool. Too little because I had to go, and because I've seen that movie enough. Mom picked Vicky and I up.

Doug and Chelsey were very close.

I thanked Mo for letting us come over. I knew it would be fun. It was just Scott...Scott is so fuckin annoying. I talked to Ash and she said she talked to him about being annoying, which of course he didn't think he was. He talked to Mrs. Mo instead, and left early.

~~~~

Today was fun. I've been starving all weekend and then not eating and at lunch today I got this really quick feeling like "I'm hungry. Get some FOOD!"

So I did, and this lady who knows my mom was came up to me and hugged me at lunch. It scared me, I was like "WHOA!! WHAT THE HELLo, how are you?"

I didn't really yell anything. This lady is a lunch lady and she always calls me "Christopher." Ha, its like I don't respond to that name at school. I ignore it. Only family calls me Christopher. To my friends, its Chris.

To my teachers, its Mr. Eidt.

Line of the Day:

"Sister Theresa called me Joseph in the third grade. My friends call me Joe. You're neither, dickhead."-Bruce Willis in "The Last Boy Scout," one of my favorite movies.

In science class, the girls told me bathroom stories. They were gross, and I laughed. Ashli cracked up. The girls who told them were laughing the whole time. I was like "Ha, that's...really...funny."

They were actually funny. Hahaha.

Good day today. Its Monday. This is going to be a long week though, I can feel it. Science class is ruining me. Seriously most of the people in that class has a failing class. "These kids are really dumb" I have heard Mr. P tell another teacher. I'm gonna "bust ass," as Vicky has said, in that class this week.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Beautiful weekend...wanting this week to end"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top