SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Boring random Tuesday
2003-06-03, 3:49 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

There's this damned fly buzzing around near me. Buggin the hell out of Shadow. That's just BUGGIN!

Buggin's a cool word.

I'm sittin here twirlin around in my chair waiting for Diaryland to not be busy. This place can't be too busy for ChrisLand. Anywho, random thoughts...

I had to present another project in Global Studies today, thank you Chelsey, haha, I like presenting. Though, it doesn't count as a project, we didn't even do anything. I just made stuff up, and I was even okay with that. Mr. A even helped me out a bit after I was done. Whenever I present, I feel like the time goes really fast.

For 20th Century Film, I watched the movie "The French Connection" and presented. I have this new word..."hulabaloo" that I love to say, but only say it to myself. This wasn't my word, I'm just using it. Saying "Hulabaloo" is kinda hard because I repeat the way it was said and it always comes out wrong. So saying "Hulabaloo" is like my warm up for before giving my speach.

My speach for "The French Connection" was awesome because every couple of things I said, I added in some humor. Humor from the movie. Like in the movie, the camera zooms out of a window just to see Gene Hackman spill his coffee because it tastes bad. Its random, and funny. Then I showed the part of the movie from a scene called "The Chase."

"The French Connection" is famous for its car chases. My presentation was even cooler because I could take all the time I wanted and was the only one today to show a part of a movie. Everyone else forgot theirs. Taking all the time I wanted made it so I wouldn't forget anything. I even pointed out how terrible the music was for that movie, and then showed it in a clip. Annoying music, but people laughed.

It was fun. Fun fun fun. I like presenting when I know what I'm talking about.

Scott, today, slammed his backpack against McB's locker during 6th hour, I guess, and McB's locker wouldn't open. McB caught me after school to walk home with me, but we stayed after late because of his locker. We got a janitor, those guys are awesome. They're nice.

Scott comes up to the locker while the janitor is away and says "Boy, I really jammed that thing up, huh! Hahahahaha, Chris, don't tell anyone it was me."

The janitor comes back and struggles with the locker. "Who did THIS?"

"Scott."

Later, McB was talking to me "Hell, I'm not gonna lie for that stupid of a reason. I don't even like the fuckin kid. If it was one of my friends, I would have said somethin like 'I don't know who did that.' Not for Scott though. The dumbass."

Dumbass...that's gotta be McB's favorite word.

Yesterday, I went over to Chelsey's, and when I get there, I'm huffin and puffin on my bike, riding so fast, haha. Then I lay down next to Vicky and I'm really tired. "Awww."

Best sound in the world. If you don't hear it a lot (like me) then when you do hear it, you'll love it. I hear it from Vicky a lot.

Go up to friends..."Boy, I got tired just getting out of my driveway!"

"Dumbass."

Turn to my girlfriend, "Awww." HaHA!

Chelsey really missed Doug. We watched "Scary Movie" and I saw Chelsey look back a couple times, at least I saw her look once. She wanted to hold her Doug. Her Dad only would have let one of us guys come over, I guess, and my litte bike ride got me there quick enough. I was happy.

Yesterday, I told Chels that I was going to pray every hour to make my mom let me go to her house after school. Then I gave a little scenario to Chels saying that Mr. P would ask me "What's the biological name for sperm?"

And I would just be praying, haha.

Dumbass question though, it came out of nowhere, right off the top of my head. Weird how the mind works. "Biological name for sperm." What the hell was I thinking?

My mind works the most weirdest. I wish I could explain it, I am multi-talented and can hear and talk at the same time. I think of everything at the same time and that builds stress pretty easily.

Boring day today. I'm ready for school to end. Tuesday's SUCK ass! There's nothin good about them. Its too early to be looking forward to the great weekend I have ahead of me...

Chelsey's house-Friday night at 5:30pm.

"Identity"-Thursday night at 7:00pm.

Cool cool cool cool. Meanwhile, these next couple of weeks are all school. Friends keep me sane. Friends keep me sane.

Word of the Day: Hulabaloo or Buggin'.

Song of the Day: "Nobody But Me" by Lou Rawls. It sounds really cool, from "What Women Want" soundtrack. I have listened to this a couple times today.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Boring random Tuesday"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top