SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Senior's Last Day
2003-06-05, 5:43 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Who is excited to get out of high school?

Today was the senior's last day of school. They were so excited, and crying, and all that CRAP!

Okay, so maybe they had every right to cry. I have just thought that some seniors have been assholes. I don't know why, its just that they're older. Actually, the seniors are cool. Maybe. I don't know what I'm sayin here...

They were taking all the papers from their notebooks and throwing them around the room and talking to each other and taking pictures.

So THAT's what we do with all those papers! I KNEW we didn't actually NEED to keep them!

I was walking around with McB making jokes about how stupid the seniors were acting. Last day of school, so excited, I could see them all. "GET the fuck out of here!"

Haha, I could understand why they were so excited though. I mean, I was that excited because the DAY was over!

"YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! SCHOOOL'S all DONE with!!!!....see y'all tomorrow!"

Today was a very uneventful day. Nothing happened. I almost fell asleep in science. I am sick of that class. I came home and worked on all the shit that I needed to do in that class. I need that grade up.

You know something, I like school. I like high school. Well, HAHAHA, I like friends. The fuckin work is terrible. Maybe not the "school" part of high school. I prefer the middle.

I was talking to my friend Luke today, who is in my 20th Century Film class, and he was talking about the dumb seniors today and how he wanted to go back to Elementary school!

Three recesses. THREE! Now we get half an hour to eat. Which is fine with me.

I don't care about recess.

Today, I was taking a test in Global Studies right before lunch, the bell rang and I wasn't finished. But today, I wasn't like "Fuck it, I don't need lunch. I need to get this done."

I was like "Vicky Vicky Vicky Vicky Doug Vicky McB...uh...go go go go, DONE!"

I take long to finish tests, but not today. I felt like I did pretty good too.

And lunch wasn't really that great, I just wanted to see them. Them being friends. Our table gets into fights. Dammit! This is kinda like home. Girls come sit over at our table and we're still shakin each other's pops up and making messes. Now, sometimes its funny, especially when the pop doesn't get on me. Only sometimes. Byrdman threw a piece of lettuce at Scott today. Then Scott got up and started hitting him!

What an immature mother fuckin son of his bitch! Here's my line (remember this): "If you're gonna be a dick, go fuck yourself!"

I didn't say that. I should have. I've never heard that line been said before. I thought about it in math class, and started laughing at it right after Bekah said something that SHE thought was funny. Then everyone started laughing.

HAHAHA, I think Vicky and Chelsey are riding by my house right now. Taping each other with their video camera. Well, the Fat One said that they were out there. I don't see them, but my house is crappy. I can't have them come in or anything. I'll go check and see what they're up to.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Senior's Last Day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top