SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

"Another Party"/ fun with McB
2003-06-07, 1:53 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

McB came over while I was here in diaryland, so I copied all that I wrote and shut down the computer. When I got back, I had forgotten to save all that I wrote in Microsoft Word. Damn. I am so calm right now though. I'm so tired.

I went out into town with McB and we had a new Sprite Remix that I have had before. They're just okay to me, but we got two for one dollar. McB's dollar.

Then we sat at the park and watched the ducks bathe themselves which is really funny. Then two ducks got into a fight and it was awesome. Extremely funny. We sat on the bench next to a Mom and her three kids. They were having McDonalds.

When we finished our Sprite Remixes, we rode around Williamston to look at some sights. First, we went to Chelsey's house, BUT we saw Chelsey, Vicky, and I think it was Chels' dad who was driving. Because of that, McB wouldn't stop by, so we turned around after he saw her house. We weren't invited, and I usually don't invite myself in. Not when parents are home.

We went to Felpausch, Video Time, around the park, Chels' house, Vicky's house and we looked for Byrdman's house. We checked out each road that was near the middle school. Vicky's brother was home, I think, whoever had a black truck. I knocked on two more yellow houses and McB kind of hid for some reason. I had to actually say ask them where they thought Byrdman lived. No luck.

Oh well, we looked for him and cannot find him. He showed me that he lived right by the middle school, and he doesn't. Idiot.

I read Doug's last entry titled "Another Party." He had a little part of my diary that talked about me being better in English then (meaning in Elementary School) than now. Maybe he thought it was a mistake, I don't know, but "then than" sounds kinda funny.

There was another party last night though. At Chelsey's house. These parties get better every time.

We watched "American Pie" which was a movie I didn't care about. There were few parts I thought were funny.

Wait, first of all, last night I went to McB's to sleep over, and this was only allowed to be me because I had to leave at 8:30am because Mr. McB did. Doug couldn't have come, and I would think he wouldn't have wanted to. Chelsey's party was so much more fun, I wanted the extra hour more than a night at McB's. I had to leave at 11pm last night instead of 12am. Mom was a little late, of course. She always is. She actually think that I have been treating her like crap this week and she wouldn't let me drive.

Lately, I've had the heavy foot and I go 40 in a 25 mile per hour road. I slow it down, of course, but I just have stopped caring about rules of the road. I have fun.

I won't get a ticket.

All we did at McB's was watch Denis Leary spit into a mic. It was so sick. He loves to smoke and he was smoking and drinking and he makes this really ugly face too. It made me really sick to watch. He also talked about how he was a little kid, his dad never let him cry. Denis Leary really IS an asshole. "A--S-S--H-O--L-E"

"American Pie" was perverted. I bet I'm the only person who didn't like that movie. There were some funny parts, actually funny parts, but nothin big. Nothin that made that have to be a movie. There were some good actors in it though. Eugene Levy, Chris Klein, Sean William Scott, and Tera Reid. Tera sucks though, she can't act worth crap. Shannon Elizabeth is really ugly, so screw whoever doesn't think so. Hahaa. Jason Biggs though, damn him. He's a fuckin idiot who thinks he's cool in Hollywood because he fucked a pie.

Denis Leary was just depressing, he was surrounded in smoke and talking about shit. He sings "I'm an asshole" and then actually acts like one. He SUCKS as a comedian. McB laughs at any comedian though, I don't get why. McB is awesome though. We had fun, I always do, BUT I was the first one asleep.

My shirt smelled like Vicky, and so I'm wearing it again today. "Love is where the girl says she likes his shirt and he wears it everyday." That's from Chels.

Quote of the Day:

"Love is never having to say you're sorry." -Ryan O'Neil (I think), from "Love Story."

Random Thought of the Day:

Tommy Lee Jones makes a cameo in "Love Story" and he was really ugly when he was young.

I'm kinda young to know what love is, but I say I love Vicky. I'm worried that if I set my "love bar" this high though, I may never be in love again. I may never care about anyone as much again.

I care about everyone though. EVERYONE.

I was so happy last night. Then my mom calls and tells me I cannot stay till 12am. Because McB called and wanted me to come over, AND she has this curfew thing. She's just trying to piss me off.

We watched "Scream" also last night. A guy who I golfed with, Matt, showed up, and McB says he's really funny. I didn't really talk with him that much, ever. "Scream" is a funhouse of little cheap scares. I was obsessed with that movie when I was young. Julie got it for me on Christmas a couple years ago. Now, I think that movie sucks. Bad acting and cheap. There is some humor in it, and I even laughed last night.

I was so happy that I almost cried. Again, weird, but I am emotionally strong like that. When I got to McB's house last night, my eyes hurt so bad. Which was okay. McB and I talked about pain. Nick J. yesterday had rubber cement and he was rubbing it in his arm hairs. That had to hurt but McB was like "Yeah, he likes pain"

"I hate pain. Pain sucks."

"I like some pain."

So I asked him what kind of pain he likes. He said something about lifting weights and having your arms hurt. He liked the part after he gets done lifting weights. That pain.

So, maybe that's a good pain. I dunno. There are some pains that feel good, I guess. I guess since I'm a guy, that makes me even more emotionally strong. I'm not as stong as most guys. Most guys, I have never seen cry. My dad has never cried. Papa has never cried. I have seen only Uncle Rob cry. I never really understood why, but I remember that was the same week I drank a lot and acted drunk. That was one of the best weeks of my life.

When I got to Chelsey's house yesterday I think I made some really lame joke while the two girls were playing Pac Man or something and Chelsey told me to shutup. I don't know if SHE was just trying to be funny but I was like "jeez, sorry" to myslef. I never say I'm sorry. I don't like that word. Sorry kinda means it was an accident and you have regrets. Well, I don't think there are such things as accidents. Everything is supposed to happen. That makes me cool, I think, because when I do say "sorry" people know I mean it. Its more effective.

I talked to McB about that. "Chelsey was kinda mean to me, I don't know why. She seems mean when I'm around Vicky." She just seems that way, maybe it'll be different next time. I'm just saying...I say a lot. Chelsey doesn't usually tell me to shutup, nobody does.

McB's answer was "kay" as in okay. There aren't many wrong answers to that situation but that was one of them. We cracked up about it. "I usually have good answers."

Anywho, I was almost crying last night. Vicky asked me what was wrong. I was SO happy! I have a girlfriend who loves me, and I love her. School's almost out. There is a chance that I could take people up north with me after school gets out. OH!!! Oh oh oh, this is so weird, Vicky opened my shirt last night (which I didn't even notice till the last button) and when she touched me, it felt SO weird. It actually scared me. My stomach went numb and I could feel it all around my body. I have never felt that in my whole life and had to say something about it. Is life perfect right now?

NO! Only when I'm around Vicky does life seem perfect.

Maybe it is a dream. Dream girl. I'll never forget my dream girl. I woke up this morning to her voice...on my answering machine. I left my keys at Chelsey's. After being in town, my shirt has lost the Vicky smell. So, I'm goin back out, to play some basketball.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: ""Another Party"/ fun with McB"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top