SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

perfectly lucky
2003-06-10, 4:37 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Byrdman came over again, except this time I needed to do homework, so we didn't do anything else. He just watched me do homework and talk to Katie about this summer. She has her own car and would take me up for a weekend. Sounds like fun to me.

Today is Tuesday. TWO more days of school. I really cannot wait. I hear Chelsey has something going on after school tomorrow, and I need to do a presentation of my portfolio in Global Studies. That class is the best because I can keep a 4.0 in there. Not the easiest, but I can keep it. Math should be the easiest, but I've had too many troubles. I just can't wait for summer. I need this long break. Its gonna feel like a long weekend. I know this summer is gonna be the quickest one ever.

Today I was worried about my Health final. Health class is all over, no more worries in that class. I felt pretty good about it though. I concentrated on it, and I don't know how. I'm a terrible test taker. I finished it well, and I wasn't even the last person done. I usually am.

All I need to worry about really is my science crap. That is a huge worry though. Its hurting me really bad. Thursday is gonna be a bad day because of that.

After school on Thursday, I think I'm doing something with Vicky. So, something to look forward too. I asked my mom if Doug could come over and she said "We'll talk about it later" which means no. So, there's not gonna be anything with the whole group of four. Dammit.

I'm going out to lunch no matter what. I should ride my bike to the mall. That would be awesome, haha.

I'm having a weird day. A draining day. I've finished my homework, and was going to go take a nap if diaryland didn't work, which it didn't, but then Byrdman came over. What the FUCK!?

He better not do this shit during summer. He's cool, he's a friend, but he can get annoying. In English today, AGAIN he asked me what was wrong. Now, I know that's caring, but its BYRDman! He doesn't give a shit, he just wants attention.

I'm really tired right now. I went to sleep really late last night for the dumbest reason. I was hungry. "Never sleep on an empty stomach."

~~~~

I talked to Vicky last night until around midnight. I emailed her today, and I so much more prefer to talk in person. I wonder how long we could stay up talking.

None of you understand, but I've waited so long for this kind of relationship with a person forever. I never made "the first move." I can't believe we got back together, and now that we have, Vicky has said how she feels about me. When I read what she says about me, I can't believe it, AND those are exactly how I've felt about her since homecoming. I believe her, I just can't understand why anyone would, BUT she says the same thing about her, SO that's why I believe it.

I feel like I know her, I know her well, and I feel like she is me. I can't explain this very well, but I feel like she is me. I am still me, because I still love and care about her, I just can't believe this is happening.

"We're more than friends." We're best friends.

This is too perfect though, she is too perfect. I felt like a lucky bastard just to have her call me boyfriend, and she's boyfriended me again. How did I get so lucky?

This is a dream, that's why. Too unbelievable, and I'm just rambling on and you have no idea what I'm talking about. Life just seems so perfect.

I love her more, and then she would say the same thing back. Haha, what if the only thing we fought about was who loved the other more? Would that be the couple of the year, decade, millenium?

Its just perfect.

"Practice makes perfect. Nobody's perfect, so why practice? I'm a nobody. Therefore, I'm perfect."

That's a cool quote there, I just wanted to remember it by having it in this diary. Vicky's perfect. She's definitly not a nobody. She's a somebody to everybody.

~~~~

I am really really tired, and I don't even know what else to say. I always want to talk to her, I always want to be around her. She gave me a kiss on the cheek before I took my Health final, and I think that gave me all the luck in the world.

I went over to her house again yesterday to show her a yearbook where it shows her picture...and then my name by it. I've never looked so good.

I can't wait till summer. I just can't. I'm gonna go sleep because I really need it. McB told me to get some sleep, and he's right. Nothing big happened today. Today is over. Sleeping will kill some time. Summer is so close, and I need it so badly. I need Vicky.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "perfectly lucky"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top