SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Tomorrow: Final day: Best day
2003-06-11, 5:29 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today felt like an easy day. The Math final was just okay, and Global Studies was blow off hour.

I am really stressed about tomorrow though. First hour, Science, then I'm free. I'm thinking about just going home after that. People say they want to skip and then don't. Yeah, I won't either, but I would really like to. There is NOTHING stopping me, except for myself. The last thing of the day is 20th Century Film which is also the last thing of the year. Tomorrow. That's it. I really want to just leave the school tomorrow. I am sick of school.

I'm mad right now for two reasons. ONE, when I IMed to Vicky "I love you more," McB gave me this weird look and I clicked on something by mistake in diaryland that deleted my whole entry. So, I've written an entry, but you can't read it. TWO, Chelsey is yelling at me on IM right now, and actually took the time to write "I hate you" to me. Hurtful, and I don't deserve it. I've done nothing TO her, and I would NEVER do anything TO her.

She wants her and Doug to do stuff alone when Vicky and I can't. She wants me to be the one missing out for once. I totally understand that though. I know how it feels, and she wouldn't believe that. I am not feeling that kind of jealousy, and it IS jealousy! I've been jealous, I just have an advantage to see my girlfriend when she can't, because her boyfriend lives to far away. Me seeing Vicky actually HELPS me! I don't go over there to make out. We don't even really make out. There's a few kisses that I would die for. I go over there because she makes my fuckin day PERFECT!

Today, Vicky came over to MY house. I spent some of yesterday cleaning my house just to get it to the level where I can say "Sorry about the mess." It was fun though. She laid in my bed and I took my long pillow and threw it off the bed. I didn't need it, BUT I actually was more comfortable holding her.

When I'm at her house, her holding me is just as fine as me holding her, but its weird in my bed because I need to hold onto something. We didn't remove any clothing, we just laid there, and talked a little. I hate my house, my family is lazy as fuck and they don't take care of it. I want to move in with someone. I can't do anything about keeping my house clean, especially the up-upstairs. There's my basement, the upstairs (the main floor), and the up-upstairs.

Tonight, we might be going to the movies with Doug and Chelsey but I don't know if they want us to come.

Tomorrow is the last day of school, and it seems like its gonna be hard. I have science. I hate that class so much. I have it first thing in the morning. I will not be ready. Luckily, my things I've had in the mornings are English, the whole year, and I had Global Studies today. We did nothing in that class, so it was all good.

So there's tomorrow, and the four of us, Doug, Chels, Vicky, and I are getting together tomorrow after school. We might go into town to get lunch. That should be fun. I don't have any money. Damn...

I went into town today after Vicky came over. I had a ten dollar bill. I called Mom and told her I was going into town and then I read some woman's magazine. It distracted me! I had to decide whether or not I really wanted to go into town, and then I saw the magazine. Nothing good in "Redbook" so I thought I would go to McDonald's even if I didn't get anything. I saw Byrdman at McDonald's.

I ended up just getting a Jones Soda. I'm hungry now though, and my mom isn't feeding me. I have to ask her about the movie, dammit, I hate asking her for anything now. Its so hard.

HAHAHAHA, Quote of the Day: "DESheffer: "dougs got a date! dougs got a date! na na na na na na na na na na na na" - my dad"

Haha, his dad is cool, just kinda quiet. That doesn't sound as quiet as his dad is though. I wish my dad would do that. My dad is just an asshole. He has been lately. This summer we better get along, dammit.

This weekend, Vicky's comin up north with me. This is my first friend I will have up there with me. So exciting. This weekend will be so awesome after this week. With Vicky up there, it'll make up for this whole damn year.

My family will be so awesome around Vicky. I hope. I don't know any people who act as bad as they do with their families with their guests. The Fat One and Diana will embarass themselves probably, even though they're just that stupid and won't get embarassed. Maybe Vicky will get an idea of how fucked up the Fat One is.

So I'm looking forward to this weekend. Then there's all next week, the first week off with no school, and then that Friday, I'm leaving for Florida where I will just miss Vicky and Doug and Chelsey. I will miss them. I really want them to have a lot of fun when I'm gone though. If Chels feels like she's not having as much fun with Doug and at the same time I'm not having as much fun, then that's when she can do it. There's a chance. Not the only chance, but a chance that I know of.

I want everyone to be happy.

Song of the Day: "This is the New Shit" by Marilyn Manson. I am wondering if this song has been the song of the day yet, but it is today. I cannot stop listening to it.

Tomorrow will be so much fun. Except for science. I'm really worried about that.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Tomorrow: Final day: Best day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top