SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

I'm gone on a cruise
2003-06-20, 12:48 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'M IN FLORIDA!!!!!!

Or on my way down, you know, whenever you read this. Yeah, so I came back, I'm here, I'm having a really HUGE and good life. I'm sitting here in my green bathrobe which won't be for long, because I gotta change. We're leaving around 5:00pm today. So, in three hours. Maybe, my family is really off task and they don't do anything right. They're not organized at all. You know it. We had to leave Saturday morning instead of Friday night to take Victoria up north. That was a weekend to never forget, because it was the first time. And she slept over at my house that night, so its was all GOOD. Couldn't have been better.

So, you're reading, and I'm not here. I cannot, am unable to add an entry for at least nine, 9 days.

Diaryland was just busy too, tryin to piss me off. Guess what! I'm unpissoffable!

ChrisLo1112: well, I'm gonna ass an entry

ChrisLo1112: or add

ChrisLo1112: whichever

ChrisLo1112: ttyl

DESheffer: jahaha

DESheffer: ok, cya

My goodbye's:

Chelsey, my sista, guess what I WILL miss you. As you are probably reading right now, I miss you. I miss you at this very moment. I wish we were at a party or something. I wish I was making up all the parties you didn't like or didn't seem to like. I want everyone to be happy. I live for happiness. You and Doug gotta do some good stuff. I don't know what movie will be at the Sun, hmm, try try try, you guys have something. You guys have something BIG, and you just have to work for it, and at it. Please try to have fun with him this next week. Also, entertain Vicklo, make sure she's having fun. You guys always know how to have fun and always know what to do. Do stuff, make sure you're all having fun the whole time. FUN FUN FUN. I will be having fun, I'm sure I will, but not as much fun as I could be having. Look at me, LISTEN TO ME, I would prefer the beautiful Michigan women, which ARE you and Vicky, over a CRUISE in the BAHAMA's! I will miss you, and I already am. No bullshit, Chels. Goodbye.

Doug, when I get back we're gonna have the MOST fun. We're gonna have unlimited fun, and everytime I see you it'll be more fun. I picture us doing a lot with the girls. You'll be with me, at my house, even spending the night sometimes, and maybe going to McB's to spend the night. We'll go into town. We'll buy soda. We'll rent movies, and I'll make popcorn for them at night. We could even go STREAKING by Vicky's house! And if we have the energy, we'll try for Chelsey's house. You know, wherever we'll get the most attention (wherever our sexy beautiful's are). So yeah, my mom has told me that you will be coming to my house this summer. We'll bring your bike, your cool red bike, that you have told me about, I gotta see it, my bike sucks. I try some jumps, and have been unsuccessful. My tires get bent, haha. Whatever we do, it'll be in town, and I would really like to have the girls over at your house for parties. The one that I came to was a LOT of fun. I want some more of those. My house, you've seen it, no couches, and not enough room on the floor for both of us. Whatever, we'll decide when we come to that.

Victoria, my love, my first and last, my sexy beautiful. I am really missing you too. I am reading your letters on the boat right now. I am smelling your letters. That smell, last night I smelled it as soon as I unfolded it. Homecoming, some of that smell rubbed off on me, and then when I got home, I collapsed on my bed just thinking of you. First of all, homecoming, you grabbed my hand and took me out on the dance floor. I was just so nervous, I would never have done that. I would have just been happy being with you. I never would have, but you did, making the first move, and then held me so close, that right there was closer I have been with a girl than any other. Well, that's when I first thought of me spending the rest of my life with you. But even then I knew I was too lucky, and I never thought I could have you, I knew I couldn't. So that night I laid in bed thinking of you, grabbing my big pillow, which was new then, and wished you were there with me. A million thoughts went through me that night, I can't explain why, but you were too good to everyone else and too perfect for me. I didn't deserve you, and I just knew that. BUT your smell rubbed off on my bed. The lower right corner of my bed and stayed there for about two weeks. I became obsessed, and I never wanted you to know how obsessed I was. I wasn't sick or anything, I didn't spy on you, I just thought about you. I thought about everything. Then I got IM because of you. I wanted to be on IM to talk to you. And it was a huge plus that I can talk to Chels, Doug, and McB. A bonus. Have fun while I'm gone. HAVE FUN. I want you to have fun, and if I were here I'd make sure you were having fun, so you make sure yourself that you are having fun. Please please please. Goodbye, I will be thinking of you. I love you so much, and always will.

Well, I will, I WILL miss all of you. I will be wishing I were here instead of my four day cruise.

Today, Friday, I am leaving later. On Sunday, I will be leaving on my cruise. On Thursday, I will be back in the state of Florida and staying with my grandparents, and on that Sunday, I will be back home in Michigan. I would LOVE to bring all of you something, but unfortunatly, I am really really poor at the moment. I'll bring pictures.

Mom bought a video camera, so I'll get some good footage for you guys also.

GOOOOOOOODBYE, and Goodnight nine times. I'll be back.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "I'm gone on a cruise"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top