SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

I'm hoping for a lot right now...in Florida
2003-06-28, 2:01 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Finally, a good day.

We went to Daytona beach, and that is the most fun I've had all week. Even though I didn't go in the water past my waist, I had the most fun. I smiled.

This man had a bird, a parrot, that I got on my arm, and Mom took pictures, of course. That was so AWESOME. It was the first time I smiled this week.

But not the last...

We're thinking of leaving the Fat One down here in Florida. If she stays down here in Florida, it will be so easy to get all of my friends up north with me. If she stays, all my problems will be solved. If she stays, Doug will be able to spend more nights at my house. Hopefully, he will be able to anyways, I'm sure of it. But he can't during the damn week if the Fat One is there.

Dear God, if you're up there, the Fat One will stay in Florida. The Fat One will enjoy her cable here, and enjoy being away from me and the rest of her family that she needs to be away from. The Fat One will have fun, and I'll just be rid of her for the next six weeks.

Please, God, please. PLEASE!

Mom wants the Fat One to come back to Michigan with us. That would be so terrible, now that I have my hopes up for her to stay.

When I think of the most fun thing I could be doing, I must do it. I need to do it.

That's why I need Vicky. She's so fun to be around. That's why I've been thinking of Chelsey and Doug this whole trip. We could have gone to Spags a couple times this week, if I wasn't here. I'd be having fun. Instead, I've been holding a video camera on a big boat, and stopping a couple times to be called "Hey Mon."

Mon, which means man. Mon, the Jamaican accent is awesome, but my favorite is the English accent. The brits are awesome.

Spanish, they scare the fuck out of me. I was in Georgia, in a bathroom, and this Spanish mother fucker scared the shit out of me by looking at me. I talked about it before. I hate the Spanish. There's a lot of them in Florida.

On the cruise there were waiters and the crew from 40 different countries around the world. 40. They were getting along PERFECTLY, and were the most nice people I've ever seen. Why the fuck can't the whole damn world be like that? DAMN it. Fucking politicians, that's why. Politics are just assholes. They are all fucking dumb and retarded immature mother fuckers. That's what I'm thinking here. Am I wrong?

Man from my audeince: YES

"Shut up, George Dubya (W.)."

Whatever.

The cruise services and crewmen were so nice. They were so awesome, and perfect. Life on that cruise would be awesome. I just needed a friend.

I've been yelling at Mom to get the Fat One to stay in Florida, and I've gotten all worked up and overheated. I'm in FLORIDA, its fuckin hot. The sweat's runnin down the crack of my ass like Niagra. Thank God I went to the beach today. That saved me. I loved the beach.

It was still ruined because I was so damn hungry. Starving.

I ate all the time on the cruise, I did. So now, I'm hungry. Not at the moment though. I'm just sick right now. My forehead could fry eggs.

And Bacon.

I had chinese yesterday, for dinner. Technically two days ago, its late in the morning. You know, feels late, but is really morning.

I'm getting home late on Sunday to get on the computer and do this same thing. I'm glad I've been able to use Papa's computer.

Only late at night though. Around this time, after everyone's off to bed, sleeping. Nobody knows that I'm here, I'm sleeping on the couch, right next to the door to the outside.

I'm in Florida.

You know somethin, I'm a Floridian disguised as a Michigander. I think I'm gonna live in Florida when I grow up. I also think that I'm not gonna be the one deciding that. Maybe I won't live here. I'm gonna come back though, Vicky and I at least, need to go on a cruise. They would be so awesome if you had a friend.

Michigan winters are why Nona and Papa live here.

Yesterday, I watched a little bit of "Black Hawk Down." That is a really really good movie. I saw it with Doug. It was about the same time that "We Were Soldiers" came out. Then I put in "The Usual Suspects" which seemed really good, but I had to turn it off because I was too tired. My eyes couldn't stay open. Meaning, I need to go, I need to get up early tomorrow to talk the family into making the Fat One stay here in Florida.

Dear God, I hope so.

I'll be seeing all my friends soon. YAY! I miss them very much. ALL of them. McB will be home, and I hope to finally talk to him for the first time this summer. At least talk to him.

I hope to god I can have Doug over, and we can go into town many times, and maybe go into the woods for a walk. Maybe we'll bump into our sexy beautifuls while walking in the woods. Maybe.

I hope I hope I hope.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "I'm hoping for a lot right now...in Florida"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top