SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Our short LONG weekend...was too nice
2003-07-11, 11:08 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Pay no attention to my last entry. It sucked, I know. It was sad, sad to write, sad for me to read again. I started that entry all happy and then I went to dinner. At dinner, we fought, my family is really fucked up after this LONG weekend of acting nice around Vicky. After dinner, I finished that entry, crying. Crying.

Doug, talk about crying. Everyone cries, and I wanna hear some stories. The girls would love to read about them, I'm sure.

NOW, I just went over to Ryan's. Nothin much, just basketball. He asked me if I could come over for until 11:30pm. I said I'd ask my parents. I went home and called him "My parents still aren't home so you can't come over tonight."

The Fat One thought I called Vicky and told my parents that I did. There was yelling, screaming, and I think there was a shoe thrown. Just kidding. It wasn't a shoe.

"SHE NEEDS TO GET A LIFE!"

While McB came over, in an attempt to see if one of his girlfriends were on, he erased my whole buddy list. That'll piss you off. I just don't have Vicky's newest screen name.

Ahh, Vicky...

I woke her up this morning. I walked right into her house after yelling at my mom "I'm GOING! I'll CALL you when we get back from our WALK!"

Walked right in, woke her up, and we rolled around a little bit. We just couldn't get out of bed.

My mom keeps telling me that I act like I'm married to her.

We got up and made some macaroni and cheese. I was hungry but did not want to leave her house. So she made me lunch. A late lunch, but really good. I LOVE macaroni and cheese, and hers was better than most. Haha, it was out of a box too. She's just a good cook.

We made macaroni and cheese up at my cottage also. We make it so well. We are a team. We are one. We just go so well together. We're perfect for each other, I know it.

The first night was the most sexual experience I've ever had, and I think this tops MOST people's sex life! We got each other SO damn horny on my living room floor. It was amazing. We almost had sex...NAKED! No clothes were removed, NONE. Which is amazingly amazing. She has a slow, erotic, strong, sucking kiss that she plants all over my neck and face. My neck, for some reason is a weird "horny zone" or something. Her kisses send shivers down my whole body, and I can feel it all over. Its weird, I know, maybe, but I'm really weird too.

She is as sexy as hell. I had to tell her to stop that night. I cooled her down by getting an ice cube and...cooling her down. It didn't really work, I guess, haha. Ice cubes are sexy.

Well, we stayed up till 3am every morning. At LEAST 3am.

My family was awesome the whole weekend. They all had fun.

Monday was Diana's birthday. It was FUN! It was awesome. We swam, opened presents, swam, opened presents, ate, opened presents, played "Skip-Bo" and then we opened Diana's presents. She got a lot of clothes. I got her nothing, I'm a bad brother. VICKY got her a shirt! It was awesome!

The week was kick ass. We went into Mackinac the first night to watch the fireworks. They were really good this year, except the finale was really quick.

We played Vice City. We laughed our asses off at some of the stunts and tricks Vicky and I did in that. Playing video games with her is fun, after every turn, she handed me the controller. Playing video games with any of my friends...is them playing. When they don't play a multiplayer game, I let them play. That's fine with me, but girls are different. Better.

SO MANY inside jokes also. We laughed harder than we've ever laughed before.

SO much fun, and then I come home to reality. My family sucks. They're "Everybody Loves Raymond" from HELL!

My last entry, I wrote it and then went to McB's for a little game of basketball. I talked to him a little "You asked me 'what's up.' My family, they're so different and fucked up now that Vicky is gone. Five days of paradise, two minutes of hell made up for them."

"Wanna ask my dad if we can have a fire?"

So Ryan made this AWESOME fire. We threw sparklers in it and the got REALLY bright. The fire was HUGE. It was spectacular.

We had a bonfire up norht that was huge and really awesome. We made s'mores up there. Here, McB had water. That was cool though. There were clouds though, we couldn't really get a nice view of the stars. The fire was awesome though. He did a really nice job. I didn't talk to him about anything, I just sat there and we kept saying "This is the life" to each other. I could sense whenever he said that, I know I could, because when he said it, I was ABOUT to say it.

I then said "But we'd need a couple of girlfriends to make this the perfect life." I already have my girlfriend, my best friend for my girlfriend. He talked to me about how he felt that he needed to get a girlfriend. I told him not to feel pressured, but to go for his wildest dreams.

Vicky is my wildest dream. My dream girl. Anyones dream girl. That perfect. Perfect for me.

She is everything. I would do anything to make her happy, I want her happy. When she's happy, I am. That's all it takes for me. I have to talk to her to know she happy, or see her.

Up north, I woke her twice, I think. She woke me a lot more.

OH!

I HAD A dream about her. I was in the backseat of a car with her, and then I saw her in the front seat right before I woke up to her face. By the way, I've been having a lot of dreams with her. Most, anyways. I've been dreaming lately. More, at least. I wonder what more dreaming means. I think about her all of the time. I always wonder if she's okay, I always want to talk to her and be with her.

She's beautiful. She has her own phrase that can only describe her: Sexy Beautiful. She is, every part of her. The way she looks, her personality.

I'm in love with her, and I love saying that. I'll never stop saying it.

I want that weekend back. We were comfortable CHANGING in front of each other. We are extremely comfortable with each other. I'm ready to move in with her.

I told my family "We were all better when she was here." They laughed at me.

But it was true. Too true, actally. They were awesome, and then they were hell. They are, its their personalities. Vicky's nothing like them. I want to live with Vicky. She takes care of me like my family doesn't.

She loves me like nobody else does. That's why I love her. I love her for her love. That is why, right there. She is perfect for me.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Our short LONG weekend...was too nice"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top