SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Another family fued
2003-07-18, 3:36 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

So, I lost out for two days. Three days. I feel a lot better now, like its never happened. I have a little memoir in my closet and I still feel like talking about it.

I was on the computer too late on Tuesday. I think it was Tuesday. Maybe Monday. Mom came downstairs and yelled at me to get off. "I was waiting for all of YOU to get to sleep and make the bedtime before I went."

I had heard Shadow barking upstairs, and Mom was yelling at everyone else only two minutes before she came down to yell at me.

"I'm taking away your computer privelages."

I told her that I wasn't going to let her do that because I hadn't done anything TO her. I said "Mom, I turned the light out of this room and I turned the computer screen away from you, there's no way that I am bothering you."

Yeah, my family has this little bedtime shit. Its "for the parents." They don't want to deal with kids after 11:00pm so they can get to bed. Since this bedtime shit, I've seen Dad online around 11:30pm, and he's watched TV at 11:30pm. So, he's not following the bedtime system shit. Phuqitol, anyone??

So, that night, Mom started her countdown. From 5. A lot of parents use 3, 3 is perfect. 5 is better, for this, because she wanted me out of her site. Even though she followed me to make sure I'd go to bed. On the basement stairs I stood in the doorway, and she started freaking out "GET DOWN there before I do something!"

So right there, I'm thinking she's gonna hit me. She WAS pushing on the basement door, shoving me down there. So, she was doing something. I caught a slap, she tried to slap me. Last night, she denied slapping me, so I guess I just took her hand, squeezed it and said "I'm stronger than you, look at my face, Mom, I'm calm. I want you to calm down."

That is exactly what I said, she admitted me saying that last night.

So, she said "You just lost out for one day on the computer."

"Mom, you just said a little bit ago that you were taking my computer privelages away, are you telling me that that was NOT for more than one day?"

"Two days."

I stepped into the basement, yelling (for my first damn time) back up to her "DON'T do ANYTHING STUPID."

She also called me stupid that night. Was I being stupid? Maybe. Telling my mom to "calm down" was my problem. I guess I can't tell my parents to calm down.

Well, I sure didn't fucking calm down, I went and started pounding shit, like I always do. "THOSE FUCKING IDIOTS." Talking about Mom AND Dad. They're both idiots.

Dad came down. WHY did he have to come down? Dear God, why why why? NOTHING bad would have happened if he didn't.

People, I had just put a nice, extremely unnoticable dent in a wall in my closet. It looked awesome, the shadow, I would have loved to leave it at that.

Dad came down and told me I was losing out on the computer more, because of what I DID TO MOM!!!!!

WHAT THE FLYING MOTHER FUCK DID I DO TO, TO HER?

A. Nothing. B. Nothing C. Something. D. A and B

The answer is D. (Haha, my stupid sense of humor made that. Haha, I'm laughing here, that was dumb, I know. Laugh with me. Lighten my mood even more.)

But, he said I was losing out on the computer for a longer time. SO, I went back to my dent in the wall, and made a fucking hole. SHIT! I didn't think twice, I saw my hand go in and went right back to Dad and yelled even more. He was behind my closed, locked, bedroom door, which was for the best. I would have hated to put the dent in his head. He told me to stop pounding.

I told him to go away, and then I put some plaster-like stuff in the hole. The hole was really deep, and plaster had already gotten all over my closet. There was a patch though, a piece of the wall shaped like my fist, and I just put that back in, to make it look like nothing happened. And I used my plaster stuff to keep it there. So, I was safe. I think I'll always be able to see it though. So, I won't forget this.

I pounded the floor the rest of the night. That night I had been pounding my own hand because the computer wouldn't work. Sometimes, it seems like the computer not working pisses me off more than anything else.

I covered the hole with a picture I drew in fourth grade. My best work.

The next morning, my mom woke me up, screaming "HELP ME WITH YOUR SISTER."

She had a dentist appointment that she was late for and wouldn't get out of her room. Before I had gotten upstairs, I had learned that it was the Fat One who wouldn't get up. I guess this was my fault because I didn't hear the phone. I have TWO phones in my room, and the Fat One doesn't have any, so this is my fault. Said Mom.

The Fat One wasn't dressed, it was disgusting. In her underwear. I was gagging, nearly throwing up. I need to describe that because it helps you feel what I was feeling. It was sick though. TOO much skin. And the Fat One has a LOT of skin. Maybe its not skin, its actually fat.

Mom and her were swearing at one another so loud, that Shadow was barking.

Even though Shadow is MY dog, she protects Mom a little bit. She barks and growls at the Fat One. Mom tackled the Fat One on her bed, and was really going to get her out of her room just how she was. That's why Mom wanted me up there, to get the Fat One outside into the car. Well, fuck, I'm not touching that fat piece of shit. So, I used words, I tried to make her more comfortable, "Mom will CALM DOWN if you get some clothes on and get outside in the car."

I used "calm down" again because I think its funny now. Mom can't fucking calm down.

That didn't work on the Fat One. She did nothing, except screamed. She hit Mom, and I had to do something then. I grabbed her fists. Trying not to look at her, I held her down, while Mom held her feet. "LET HER GO, MOM!"

Shadow jumped on the bed to growl at the Fat One more. The Fat One hit me, and then hit Shadow with the most powerful slam across the face I've seen her do. Shadow whipped around and landed on the floor. I let go of the Fat One to look at my dog. She jumped on Mom and I have no idea if she wanted to kill her or something but I think Mom lost a couple hairs, and grew a couple of gray ones. Shadow was okay, but petrified of the Fat One. The Fat One pushed Mom out of the way and ran into the bathroom, with a locked door.

The Fat One never made it into the dentist's office. Mom made her call them and tell them to cancel the appointment, and why. Jesus CHRIST, YOU should have HEARD her voice change!!! IT KILLED ME to hear that. She was SO fucking NICE! She acted very well, I guess. Bitch.

Mom was too afraid to go back upstairs to get her shoes, so she sent me. She doesn't care if I don't come back down. Either that, or she knows that I will. Either way. The Fat One doesn't fuck around with me. If she hits me, then she's gonna get hurt, unlike when she actually did hit me. It was more of a push.

Last night, Mom changed my password back on the computer, but I refused to get on without talking to Dad. He assured that Mom would let me, and then said "okay."

His main defense was that he wanted me to appreciate Mom for letting Vicky come up north. WAY back to that! That shouldn't be an issue anymore, but it supports that I said "I should forever be appreciative for that."

We talked about it all last night. Mom denied most of it, including trying to hit me. I guess she didn't. "Your mom would never try to hit you," Dad said.

Whatever, when she does, I'm getting the police into this. Next time, I'm not gonna be as calm either. Its sad that I know there will be a next time.

Don't worry about me though, haha, if you are anyway. I'm okay, we're happy again. Mom made me a smoothy with every kind of fruit...and lots of sugar. Mmmmm...

Its goood.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Another family fued"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top