SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Need of Shower/Bailing Hell
2003-07-25, 8:44 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I need a shower REALLY bad.

Today, working with Grandpa. One of those really terrible things where, at the end, you say "That was a good experience for me. That was good for me."

Meanwhile, I'm here all pissed off, needing a shower.

I just got rid of a headache that hadn't started, my head hurt a little and it felt as though I was gonna have a migrane and die. Haha, durastic thinking. I just ate a lot at Grandma's, so my headache went away. I'm all good now.

Driving the tractors all day was okay. That is a lot of what I did. NOT most of what I did. I was handling bails all day!

That is a lot of work, and today was just getting in shape! We did a goood day's work though, I'll admit. The whole time I was singing, I'm a horrible singer, but I'll tell ya, workin out there for so long...damn, it doesn't take a lot to entertain us.

So, I smell like a barn. My balls hurt because I've been banging them around against bails all day. Testis, haha. My legs hurt too because that's the same area where I've been banging against with bails. My stomach too, DAMN, my whole crotch, and my stomach. I need to go piss some blood. My arms are all cut up, scratched. My whole body has been sweaty as hell, and me taking off my shirt didn't help all that much because of the sun. I got a lot of sun. I'm turning blonde. I'm kinda dizzy, whatever. I've been standing on a moving wagon all day. It feels weird to be in one place. I've been at my Grandma's too, so it feels weird with this computer. Technology and all that. My sweat, you can still see because dust stuck to me. I'm as dirty as fuck. It looks like a bomb went off, my face is black.

I was driving here in Williamston, and this dude yells "What's up my brotha?"

Just kidding.

I got some new jokes though. Grandpa always has these really cheesy dumb jokes that are really funny. I'll share them if you ask me. I need to tell them, not type them.

I WAS actually driving in Williamston though. My mom's van, AWESOME. It drives SO nice. Compared to tractors.

I'm doing okay now, I'm gonna take a shower.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Need of Shower/Bailing Hell"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top