SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Problems are always there and always go away.
2003-07-30, 1:37 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I've finished bailing straw. I'm glad I did it, and I'm glad its over. It was terrible when I started, and it was only three days. I got paid pretty well in three days though.

On Sunday, McB and Ryan Mo wanted to go see "The Matrix Reloaded" and after talking to Vicky for a couple minutes online, I needed to go see her. I called McB and said something, and he just now told me that I told him my dad was coming home and couldn't go to the movie.

I cannot stop lying, and I don't even remember saying that. What the hell is wrong with people, and why do we lie? Everybody lies.

I do not lie to my friends. Never, but with McB lately, I keep fucking up. What the hell is wrong with me? I'm hating myself here, and I am just so stuck with all the shit happening around me.

I could name ALL the shit happening around me or I could tell some of the stuff that is bothering me the most. Haha, "name" all the shit...I've given it names.

First of all...

RyanMcB123: i don't know whats going on with u and vickey... but for some reason she called me monday.... we went into town for a drink and then went our sepret ways... i'm not sure what some of the stuff she said she ment..

RyanMcB123: but i g2g

RyanMcB123: football camp

RyanMcB123: work my a$$ off

RyanMcB123: sweat it off

RyanMcB123: then get the sh*t yelled at me because for some reason i'm grounded

RyanMcB123: but i g2g

RyanMcB123 signed off at 1:43:24 AM.

He gets grounded a lot. His mom's like that. He also isn't very good with some spelling, haha.

Later today, around 6-6:30pm, I will be leaving for up north. The cottage. My first time up there this summer without Vicky. Second time this year. Its going to be bad, I will sit in my room, I will not talk to anyone, I will not bring my ps2 up for a dvd player. I will sit in my room and read the fourth Harry Potter book.

Not the fifth. I'm still on the fourth. I'm into it pretty well, but everynight I go to sleep with a different thought in my head. Not happily drifting off to sleep, getting up in the middle of the night to get online. I need to stop that, I'm always getting caught.

Two nights ago, I got up, and got online, heard someone walking around upstairs and only turned the monitor off so there was no light. I met Mom in the hallway, she scared the shit out of me. Scary as fuck, I'll tell ya, and all I could say was "I heard someone up, and it woke me up."

She didn't know I was online, and that's a good thing. Last time I was online past 11, I lost out on the computer for two days. She asked me why I woke up so easily. I told her I had a headache and even being to warm in bed woke me up. So, she gave me headache medicine. I didn't need it, but took it anyways. So, it did nothing. Maybe it helped me get to sleep, I don't know.

Last night I was on aroudn 4:00am. She saw me on, and didn't yell at me or anything, she just told me that I should get off. Maybe she was too tired. Maybe she was just being smart, because she knows I am not gonna be happy from this evening till next Sunday.

Summer's getting closer and closer to being over, like it always has. The time always comes, I have to live with it. The time always comes.

So there are some problems that are going on. All problems go away. They always do. They are always completely ended. They take time, but if they didn't, they wouldn't be problems.

These last couple of days, I have been nervous. I don't know why, or when I started being nervous like I am, but I have this awful feeling in me.

Quote of the Day:

"I don't know where, I don't know when...but something awful is going to happen." -Robin Williams doing an impression of someone who I cannot think of the name. "That's it for today, no further questions!"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Problems are always there and always go away."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top