SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Grand ol' time in Williamston
2003-08-05, 6:11 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I always need someone to entertain me. I cannot entertain myself. "The Sims" are working a little bit. I have made a whole new town, and put Chelsey and Doug in as the characters. From a long time ago, I saw that I had Doug with someone else, that's kinda funny now. I haven't played it for so long. YOU, yes you, should play this game with all your friends, create lives for them, build houses, and then after a while later, like months, I mean, come back and see how dumb it looks. I have really open houses...I mean wide houses. There's a lot of space in this one huge house. It looks like crap.

I also put Doug's mom in the house with he and Chelsey. This is going to be SO funny! Doug and Chelsey seem to be bonding well...but so does Doug's mom and Chelsey!

While playing the Sims, I was also online talking to Chelsey. I had to get off because the Fat One needed the phone. She used the phone for not even ten seconds. She got me offline for nothing important, just being the bitch that she is, and then I played the Sims instead of getting back online. Chelsey called around 3:00pm saying that Killian, a little boy she babysits (er, I dunno if he's little, that's my guess), had left early. So, we went into town. I called my mom saying I was going into town and coming right back. I guess coming right back means half an hour to her, but I have never been in town for only half an hour.

I met Chels at Video Time to get a movie. I did end up choosing "Old School." I just had to get an R rated movie now that I am allowed to again. I'm very thankful to my mom for that. That took me about half an hour.

Then we went to Video Time to get Jones Soda's. I paid for mine in quarters. I have a stack of quarters in my room, and a stack of dimes. Usually there's a ten cent deposit, so the dimes are useful. "Where too?" Chelsey asked.

She wanted to go to the pool, and I HAD to see this pool that Vicky talked about in her diary. The pool area was really cool. The inside, where the shower stalls and bathrooms are was really cool. Chels said that she and Vicky came around sundown so it looked scarier because it was darker. I'm not scared of anything though, haha. She said that she and Vicky talked about a good camera angle from the top of the bathroom area. From the roof. So, I tried getting up, but there was a hornet. I didn't want to disturd the hornet, so I climbed back down the lifeguard's chair. It was tall enough to get me on the roof. There were a lot of stuff on the ground from the pool. I wanted to tell a story about a kid in this movie we could shoot there, and I said "This kid killed him with this beachball!"

How scary is that?

After that, we went into the park, and played with the ducks. Chelsey literally scared the shit out of one duck. We met McB who saw our bikes, and played in the park for a while. Mostly talked on the swingset. Then we went home, I rode with Chelsey a little past the old Mammoth Video, another place to rent movies, and turned around to go home. Read her entry at bugbutt33.diaryland.com. "Chris...Town...DUCKS - 2003-08-05."

Getting home, Mom yelled at me "YOU SAID YOU WERE GONNA BE RIGHT BACK!"

The Fat One has been screaming ever since I've been home also. What the hell is wrong with them, you ask? Nobody knows. Nobody.

We called Vicky before leaving. Chels called and said her mom answered saying Vicky was gonna be back later, or tomorrow. Vicky's at her grandparents.

So, I'm guessing that YOU can guess who my person of today is. McB and Kelly were yesterday's person of the day, and Chelsey is the person of the day today. This was also the only time I've spent with Chelsey all summer. If Vicky gets back tomorrow or tonight, we MIGHT go see a movie. Wherever Doug is, he'll be coming tomorrow also, if he can.

Williamston though, this town sucks. The sidewalks are all torn up, it looks like crap. Damned town. Construction everywhere.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Grand ol' time in Williamston"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top