SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Dreamy days of Summer
2003-08-08, 11:47 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I saw "Bad Boys 2." That movie had a LOT of action. It shows that there are some movies with TOO much action. How the hell can a movie have too much action? They can't. It was AWESOME, and I think the camera work was awesome too. Directed by Michael Bay, everybody should already love him because he brought us "Pearl Harbor." Produced by Jerry Bruckheimer, shows that producers are actually awesome. If you don't know what a producer can do to a movie, see "The Rock," "Con Air," and "Enemy of the State." I have all of them, so if you wanna borrow any, gimme a note. You'll notice stuff. After you've seen those, THEN see "Bad Boys 2."

Then if you want, you can see the first one, but they're really different, and the second kicks ass out of the first. The second kicks ass. Its funny, hilarious, and not only is there a lot of action, but its HUGE action. I think huge action takes a lot of close ups, but the camera is always moving. Or just a mansion blowing up. That's pretty huge.

Before going to "Bad Boys 2," I spent the day with Vicky. Pretty much the whole day. I woke up, was worried about an email I sent, and called her. I went into town to get a haircut, and when I got back, she had woken up from her beauty sleep. Same haircut, but now its darker because I cut all the light parts that were on top.

Lots of drama and action and comedy happened this week. This week was HUGE. I got home from my cottage on Sunday, today is friday, it feels like a LONG week. There's a lot I don't wanna explain a lot of this week. Drama was saying goodbye to Vicky tonight, because I'm leaving for my cottage AGAIN! Action was going down to "The Pits" today, and comedy was everything else.

I wonder if my life would be drama or comedy. I mean my whole life. There are a lot of parts where its drama, and I'm yelling at my mom and the stuff I say is really funny. Vicky laughed when I told her about me telling my mom "I'm gonna dedicate a whole DAY to curse you out!"

I hope Vicky remembers me saying that, but I remember she laughed.

I think my life is comedy. MAYBE a darker comedy, but comedy none the less. Not action, that's only what's on TV. Whether its movies, or the damn news.

"The Pits." Why the hell didn't we discover these sooner? That's all I gotta say. What I WANT to say is that its AWESOME. Its like a lake, warm, sea weedy (haha, weedy), but nice. Since we had no bathing suits, we had underwear, so that worked out. So we had underwear, do get in, and then "I'm takin 'em off!"

"Whoooooooooo! Oh yeah, baby does that feel good."

Skinny dipping is fun. Maybe is seemed weird to me how comfortable we were to be naked in front of each other, but whatever. I was naked, for a while. I stayed by Victoria, the only person I have ever been comfortable to be naked with. "Stay away from me, Vicky, cover me..."

Action packed day today. Going across train tracks, across rocks, hitting my big toe on every other one, going down a couple hills...in sandles!

Today was really awesome. Skinny dipping with Vicky. And Chelsey and Doug, but Vicky. There's another first in my life. Not skinny dipping, but with her, who is also skinny dipping.

Was today a dream? This whole summer, I'm in a little denial. I have this girlfriend, Vicky, who I will love till I die no matter what, and she's too good to me. I keep thinking that. I have to think, "She loves me she loves me, I know she does."

I love asking her "Do you love me?" When she asks me though, I think she does not have to ask me, she should know, but then when I ask her, I know how good the reassurance feels. So I love her asking me if I love her. Then she knows and I know that she knows.

Doug slept over last night, and so we got to go into town with the sexy beautifuls for the day. I know Doug had fun, today was a huge big day that I could not stand to miss.

Doug and I played Video games, watch half a movie because Doug fell asleep, and then played more video games. It was fun, Doug's spent the night, I'm ready to do it again.

I hope, someday soon, I wake up, and say "That was an AWESOME dream!" And then realize that summer has not yet begun. I've had the best summer ever. Vicky Vicky Vicky, with Ryan, in town, up north, with VICKY!

So, there's this week which will be hell. Up north with my family, seeing Nona and Papa again. I'm guessing when I get back, there's not gonna be a very happy day in ChrisLand. But its gotta happen, I look forward to being back, and I may just skip that already-damned-day.

I'll miss all of you, ChrisLand is gonna be this right here for all next week. I hope you're having fun.

THINK ABOUT THIS: I'm having as much fun as YOU are.

So help me out.

Person of the Day today: VICTORIA!!!! More like the person of the summer, if you think about it.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Dreamy days of Summer"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top