SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

I HAD FUN...whoa...
2003-08-18, 12:43 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

We got home really late last night. I couldn�t return McB�s call and couldn�t get on IM. I was thankful that Mom let me on the internet though. It was too late to be on IM, I think. The computer restarted without me telling it too. It keeps coming up with this message: �Computer will restart in 59 seconds�58��

After restarting the computer around 15 times, after beating my fucking arm in, getting pissed off, crying like a little school girl for this piece of shit computer to NOT do this to me, I called it a badnight and went to bed careful about what I pounded.

I had a nice long entry written out too, and it all got deleted. I tried saving it but it wouldn�t let me. Everything is so frustrating that it pisses me off tremendously. This week, I have memorized each day.

I HAD FUN! So read on because you�ll get to know how I spent my last night. There�s a little suspense, so you MUST read on�

This week, we drove up there without me getting to drive, which was okay. I just sat in the front seat doing absolutely nothing. The first full day was a beach day for my family, and a reading day for moi. I read and finished �Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.� Good book.

The next day I woke up, came downstairs in my green bathrobe waiting for anything. Waiting�mostly for Nona and Papa who were to come up that day, but I remember watching Dad cook lunch and the Fat One yell at a pie she was making. Finally, Dad told me to get dressed. So I did.

We ate lunch and then it was back down to the beach for them. They went swimming, but since that wasn�t the kind of fun I was looking for, I stayed up in the house, waiting for Nona and Papa, while starting the fifth Harry Potter book and listening to a mix of techno Doug burned onto a CD for me. Nona and Papa arrived around 4:00pm while Mom came up from the beach. We showed them down to see Dad, Diana, and the Fat One.

That evening everyone played cards, except for me, I read more of �Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.�

The next day, I remember being a beach day, and I even got in the water. I don�t remember going under, but I remember having a blast with Papa, who attempted to get into an inflatable boat and flipped over, getting soaked in his shirt. It wasn�t that cold, the water was awesome. After being out far where it was deep, and them coming into shore, the very shallow shore water seemed like bath water, it was great.

Warning: This gives out major plot points of �How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.� That night we watched �How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.� That was actually a good movie. I did not want to watch it, I wanted to watch an action movie or something that I had seen before. SO, I did not admit to liking it, but I did. It reminded me of Vicky and I. The main dude, Ben, read and article at the end of the movie that the girl he had just broken up with wrote. She said that she really did like him, �the only man I have ever fallen for�� and wasn�t trying to lose him, like she should have been. After that, he chases her taxi down on his motorcycle, kissed her, and they were back together with a very happy ending. Her article seemed like Diaryland.

�How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days� was a GOOD MOVIE, see it.

Before the movie, one of our neighbors had come over to tell us that a meteor shower had started. So after the movie, we spent about an hour outside watching the shooting stars. I made a couple wishes. I think you can wish �upon a star.� Haha, I bet you could wish on anything. I even named a couple stars that weren�t moving. One of them is �the Christopher.� Very original, I bet there is no other star named that.

The next day, and last night for Nona and Papa was, again, a day at the beach. Around 6:00pm, we went into Mackinac city. We went to a restaurant called �Darrow�s.� The food there was fantastic, although I didn�t like the plastic plates that much. They were more of plastic trays than plates, I think.

After that, we went under the Mackinac Bridge to watch a very orange sun set. I didn�t like the sunset that night, it wasn�t very pretty because it was only the sun that was orange and the sky was just gray. We got fudge, which I nearly finished half a pound that night. Mint chocolate fudge, mmMMmm�

Nona and Papa left around 1:00pm the next day, but not before watching the Cruise footage that I shot. I finally got that working, the video camera hookup to the TV was all my work. I think I�m pretty good with that stuff. I hooked up the surround sound in my living room. Oh well, it was pretty easy after I figured out where all the cords went.

People laughed at the footage. Now, if you weren�t there with my family, I don�t think you�d laugh at a lot of it, haha, �or maybe.� Its really cool, I�m proud. After that movie, Papa told me I did a really good job with the camera and said it was very funny. Dad felt that he was back on the cruise (I got a lot of random shots of random people to show everyone else on the ship.) Nona said she enjoyed my commentary.

After they left, the house seemed so down. Maybe not. That�s when the Fat One felt okay to start yelling again. Mom yelled and they all went down to the beach, where I read some more. I had not gotten a lot of reading time while Nona and Papa were there because my attention was mostly with them. The beach is the most perfect reading place.

I did go swimming, when the sisters went to a neighbor�s. So, I was all alone in the water. Mom was on the beach, but far out enough, I could go skinny dipping, haha. This wasn�t very fun or eventful, BUT I could not get my shorts back on, and when I did, you could see the tag of my underwear out in front. This was not the last night up north, by the way, so keep reading.

Almost every morning, I woke up hearing the music to �Aladdin.� That is my favorite Disney movie, and I watched it the first night we were up there.

All this past week, I was not excited about anything, I just was like �Okay, yeah, lets do that.� There was nothing I cared to do. Like every time up north.

Excited, haha, I was not excited in any way. Nothing sexual happened except some parts in Harry Potter I took wrong. There was a part where to houses parted and a house in the middle erected magically. I remember the word erected there. There was another part where Ron yelled at Hermione, but instead of saying yelled, the author said he ejaculated.

Wow, I�m really low. Yeah, I thought those were funny. Read the book. Haha, not instead of saying yelled, but instead of saying �Spat out.� Okay, I�m done.

Anywho, nothing sexual happened, except�my dreams. Damn, did I have nice dreams, so �niiice� that I cannot tell you about them in ChrisLand. These dreams started the night we watched ��10 Days�� So, after the second night of very erotic dreaming, I started an experiment. Nothing sexual was happening at all, and seeing the Fat One swimming was NASTY, ew ew ew, GOD�but�I think that every guy gets an erection at least once a day if not more.

Every guy is also supposed to think sexually every couple seconds, which I definitely did not all week. But I think that if someone weren�t going to get an erection, then he�s gonna have erotic dreams. That was my case this past week. So, I�m going to continue to find out if that�s true, even if it�s with just me.

The last night�I snuck out. Definitely not my first time sneaking out, I snuck out the first night Nona and Papa were there. I snuck down to the beach. Both nights, the water was very calm. This time though, I decided to take my clothes off. The beach was a nude beach during the night, population: Me. It was fun, there wasn�t a strong breeze. The sand was freezing. I brought a towel down so I put at least my feet in the water. The water was warm. So I went a little further and finally, very slowly went down into the water up to my shoulders. Great feeling, very refreshing. I had gone back up to the house to get my towel, and since it was kinda cool, like cold out, that I started sweating inside the warm house. So the water felt really good because I was so warm. Great ending to the vacation. I checked the clock when I came it, it read: 3:42am. I did not check it when I went out.

I drove home for three hours, including a 15 minute traffic jam. Maybe longer, that seems really short. We went to a party earlier. A baby turning 1 year old had a party. She was a cute little girl. She seemed to walk towards me a lot. Someone asked me why, and I told them that I didn�t have to make funny faces because my face is already funny looking. The party of people left the baby doing nothing but walking around. Now, I�m not good with babies but I don�t want them walking around and falling down and hitting their head. I really hate the sound of crying babies. So, I watched her until I found Diana and told her to take over. Diana was like a little mother to the baby. She always wanted to be with her. Fun party.

We got home around 11:30pm, and I got online. My computer still doesn�t work, the internet restarts my computer. So, I wrote this entry in Word and I�m gonna try to quickly put it in DiaryLand so you can enjoy ChrisLand.

Vicky, if you wanna do something, call me, I cannot get online.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "I HAD FUN...whoa..."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top