SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Maybe Sleepwalking.../ I love her more
2003-09-03, 6:43 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Do you like to hear stories about the middle of the night? I bet if it doesn't include me streaking or anything, its a good story, so I gotta tell ya a weird story. I'm guessing it'd be short if I just told you, so I've gotta drag it out, which isn't a drag.

I like sitcoms. They are so awesome. This whole summer, I haven't watched "Everybody Loves Raymond" or Jay Leno. That's a whole summer without my main entertainment. Last night, for my first time in so long, I tried watching Jay Leno and then I got caught. Mom came down "Wwwwhhhaaaat are ya doin?"

Shadow was barking and heard the TV on. That dog, lately, has been barking at nothing, NOTHING! This whole summer, I wasn't down in the basement, so Shadow heard nothing. Whenever I was on my ps2, then she'd bark. That makes sense though. She's hearing things. This time, Jay Leno's volume was down really low, so I think over the summer, Shadow increased her hearing. But hell, when she sees a fucking rabbit, I seriously think she looses her hearing. "Shadow, what the fuck are ya doin? Get the fuck back here!"

I swear too much. I won't swear at my kids. I hope I don't swear to my kids. *"At" and "to" are different!*

Me watching Jay Leno in the basement wasn't my midnight story. But, like I said, I like sitcoms. I remember watching "Home Improvement" one time, it took place in the middle of the night, the episode did. I loved it, it had a great feel to it. I love scary movies that take place in the night. That makes them really scary, but fun. "Signs," had some great nighttime moments.

This whole summer though, I haven't wathed any TV, no entertainment. None of THAT kind of entertainment. So, being with Vicky all summer was just that awesome. She is too awesome.

"I'd like to thank everyone who made my summer possible." I have a long, funny list, but I don't have it with me. Peter Gabriel's on it.

Summer was unforgetable. I loved it.

I haven't been feeling well lately, and I have no idea why. I've been quiet, but nowadays it seems like I'm always quiet, doesn't it? Does it seem like I've lost my sense of humor? Or have I never had one? Well, I haven't been feeling well, and this one night I got up in the middle of the night.

I checked the clock, 2:05am. So I had just fallen asleep. I got up, not knowing where I was going and found myself in the kitchen. I got out a glass and poured some orange juice. I then went back downstairs, turned on my radio, and fell back asleep, dreamless, seeing myself sitting up again. This time, I got a drink from the faucet in my bathroom. I remember that. Could it have been a dream? I don't remember the taste of the water or orange juice. When I woke up, I thought about it though, and I don't think it was a dream.

I wish someone was there, but if someone was, I'm sure they would have scared the shit out of me. Someone scaring you awake...while sleep walking. I'm sure I sleep walk, but I'm not really sleeping, I'm awake. Maybe there is such thing as being half asleep. It feels cool, I like it. I like the feeling of being able to go back to sleep. But when I have to go to school, "I'M UP!! Leave me alone!"

Song of the Day: "you are my sunshine, my only sunshine, you make me happyyyyyyy, when skies are gray, you make me whole, dear, what would I do without you, you make me shine when sunshines awayyyyy"

I don't really know the words to that song, so I made it up in an IM with Victoria. Today we asked Chelsey at lunch who loved each other more. Chels wouldn't know, haha, so I love Vicky more. I love her more than she loves me, okay? I love her.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Maybe Sleepwalking.../ I love her more"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top