SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

School/Yesterday/"Echoes"
2003-09-13, 3:21 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Vicky, I love you, I love you when you're mad, I would still love you if you shot me. You're cute when you're angry, which I only say when you're happy, but its true. I would go to the moon, across the world, and I would die for you. I am living for you.

-Chris

Yesterday, school day, biggest event was the science test. Everyone was mad about, including myself. Seeing Vicky so mad at lunch made me wish to be able to be like that. I am not comfortable being mad in front of friends. I don't even think that comfort is a factor, I am just NOT mad when I am around them. While typing that piss poor entry yesterday(because I couldn't finish it...class was over) I just wished that we had our science test grades in. I wish we knew them.

I'm guessing that Vicky did better than me. She's much smarter that I am, I know that. She, at least, studied for the science test (I did not know that) while others complained how "Oh, I should have studied that."

Study, my least favorite word.

Yesterday, after school, I was told that I seemed angry about something. When I turned my head to watch the football game, I smiled. Not a fake smile, just a regular "This is fun" smile. I still seemed mad at something. So I didn't understand. Which made me mad. But not mad like "What the fuck?" mad. Mad like "Oh, okay, I don't understand" mad. Which is the other one, except without the swearing. I was fine all last night.

We got pizza from Hungry Howies, awesome.

We had rented, and watched "Stir of Echoes" at Chelsey's. A great movie with one of those directors who like scary movies to be more disturbing than scary. Which made this one scary. The story, I didn't like, but the directing was awesome. Scary, really, truely scary. There was even a sex scene that I loved. Best sex scene ever, haha.

The sex scene was even scary, because Kevin Bacon was seeing things in his mind through it. The movie would have been perfect if there had not been the two fingernail parts. That was nasty.

Watching it with friends was fun, the girls were screaming, if Doug was not screaming like a little school girl, I'm pretty sure that was Chelsey, haha. The movie was fun. Vicky had never screamed like that before in her life, I don't think, but her screaming in my ear made me jump. I don't jump at movies, and if I do, I think they're the best movies ever. I jumped once to "A Nightmare on Elm Street," and then I liked that movie a lot. The music is what makes me jump, but in "Nightmare," Freddy came out of nowhere to get Nancy, HE jumped out of nowhere.

In "Echoes" it was all the music for me, but I think when the girls saw the dead teen in the bathroom, they hid their faces. There was no music, so it didn't scare me as much, but it was like "Whoa, hey, there she is."

The Fat One is watching my "Good Morning Vietnam" movie right now. I let her and Dad watch it last night, so she's watching it now. When I was younger, I used to hate it when people watched my movies, especially her. I hate her so much.

Vicky let me borrow "Stir of Echoes" so I could watch it at my house. It still made me jump, haha. I watched "The Lion King" right after it. I fell asleep on the floor, and woke up in my bed.

Vicky's at a funeral right now. Vicky, if you wanna do anything today, give me a call, I'm doing nothing all day, I don't think.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "School/Yesterday/"Echoes""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top