SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

A Good "Case of the Monday's"
2003-09-15, 7:07 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Monday's ARE good, they're awesome, I have always loved Monday's. Before, Raymond and Headlines were on, now its just the fun of it. I have a project to do in U.S. History, I know, Chelsey, but I'll get to it. Today, lunch outside again, all classes went normal, it was a normal day. I have to totally redo this damned assignment for Math, redo all the drawings, twice. I miscounted ONE fucking bridge on this thing and it screwed EVERYTHING up!

Anywho, after school I did a bunch of stuff with Vicky, as usual. Macaroni and Cheese was made. We were online and then we heard all these firetrucks outside. I thought they were coming from the football field behind the community center, so we got on Vicky's bikes and rode into town, seeing no commotion, but I thought I saw police lights down the road, so we followed them, but I guess I didn't see what I thought I saw and we turned around to go home.

Then we saw a firetruck come out of the street I live on. We saw that firetrucks let out water everytime they turn. Vicky said they do that so police can see the water on the turns and know where to go. Smart. Well, the dumb cops (We hate police) just follow these tracks because its easier than directions. The firetrucks just let water out, we don't know why, but we don't think it was actually FOR the cops. So as we followed my street, we saw another firetruck, down by my house...

Vicky and I almost said at the same time, and even before we saw this firetruck "What if its my/your house?"

As we rode by my house, seeing nothing wrong, my mom stopped and talked to us. She had called the Fat One, who was home all day by herself, and there was nothing wrong.

So, we were like "Okayyy, whatever," and rode home, but not too far. We saw water on the road near McB's subdivision. So we checked that out. Someone had a fire, and it had still not gone out, it was smoking pretty bad. So, we found out where it was.

Then we back to her house, watched the clouds, and then went inside to study. Three strikes, your out. Studying is fun. We worked on concept maps for Science and I got mine done, but I didn't help Vicky on hers.

Get homework done NOW!! It feels much better to sleep at night. Lay in bed and think of all the great things in this world. You won't think of THAT much, but then you'll fall right asleep.

Imagine, in bed, that you have NOTHING to do ever again, and you're in the middle of this field, looking up at the sky, the clouds. One cloud is shaped...as a penis. Another is enormous clitorus and a beautiful white fluffy asshole. Haha, and then you just figure "Aaaw, that Chris is just horny again. Damn him."

Or just think about being in Miami, Florida, and there are a bunch of streakers and there are neon lights all around you and its totally exotic...and...then you think "DAMN CHRIS!"

I'm kinda...I wanna DO something...I wish it were raining. Yesterday, it was POURING! It was awesome, I went outside and got soaked from like 5 seconds out there! Today, I was awake when everyone else wasn't.

I find that, if I wake up earlier, then I'm more awake the longer I'm up. "The earlier you set your alarm clock, the more you get to sleep in," is my motto. The more I lay in bed at night, the earlier I fall asleep.

Random Quote of the Day: "I do not know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody." -Bill Cosby

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "A Good "Case of the Monday's""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top