SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Friday the 19th
2003-09-19, 11:08 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Friday, awesome day. Friday's, you would think, would be the slowest day of the week. Its like "This week has gone on forEVER...let me out let me out..." Then you've been sitting there for an hour, looking at the clock, and seeing that its only been a couple minutes. That was me LAST year. Friday, today, for a portion of the day, the Freshmen were gone. Free day in Ray the Math teacher's class (Yeah, its a Freshmore class), almost a free day in Spanish, but the Freshmen came back, instead we watched a movie and had a worksheet. No answers were given in the movie. I was going "What the hell? I don't understand any of this, I haven't heard anything!"

Then others started saying that. So we had a free day. U.S History was a movie...and Drama was a crappy play.

Let me tell you about Drama. We're GOING to do "Robin Hood." I play a fat Bishop who talks to the Sherrif of Nottingham. I'm a badguy, and I have the most fun and awesome part. I got to yell in school without getting in trouble! I never yell, so it was awesome. People liked my part, but joked that I wasn't fat enough to play the Bishop. Today, however, I got NO part in this new damn play. We have to do "Robin Hood" because this one sucks. Everyone else says so too.

Why didn't I get a part though?

Oh well, afterschool today with Vicky was the best, like it always is. Being with her is the best, leaving is the worst. I went home asking her if I could do something later. She's addicting, I gotta have some of her all the time. I went home, looking back more than usual, she had a track jacket on, and her dark hair made her look too beautiful. I was even talking to myself "Omigod, why am I walking away?"

She looked so beautiful, and I have an image in my mind of her. She kissed me goodbye, and then I noticed how goood she looked, and then I closed my eyes to remember her look, her beautiful silky long hair gently swaying in the breeze, it was cold, and her arms were folded. Cute, that's the perfect word for it.

I drove my sisters, my mom, and I up to Hungry Howies for some pizza.

At the dinner table, the Fat One asked me to see my progress report. They're grades to show how we're progressing. The Fat One, of all people, does not need to see my damned grades. She needs to get her own life. How fucking anal. I'm doing awesome though! Better than her, already, she said this after I told her my grades. I said them so she can just shut the fuck up. Her response "Wow, you're doing better than me" bothered me a little bit, but I pretended not to notice.

At the same time, the Fat One let out a terrible scream that shook the house. I hate people who scream like that, how their screams are too loud. Its like seeing a wasp and then screaming so loud that it made you look stupid. Which is what she did, this wasp was around Mom and nowhere near her. Its like jumping out of the way of a car so you don't get hit when the car's a couple miles away. I just wanted to smack her. Instead, I smacked this wasp right into the Fat One's drink. Ha, perfect shot.

I laughed with my family.

After, I took Vicky to Mammoth Video to rent "The Exorcist." A movie I've always wanted to see, the scariest movie of all time. We didn't watch it though. Instead, we went to Meijer's.

Meijer's is a store where I have a lot of fun. I'm with Vicky, I'm always having fun, but shopping like this, grocery shopping is a different kind of fun. Its like when Nona takes me to Publix, a grocery store that gives me this great feeling whenever I'm in it. I think this is mostly because I know there's no school the next day. In Florida, I definitly don't have school, and Vicky and I usually go during the weekends.

Its still different because Vicky and I don't shop, we just look around. Like looking around in the One Hour Photo place. We saw some really funny wedding pictures that took place in a gymnasium.

Meijer's was fun, like always. We watched "The Making of" for "The Exorcist." Interesting, I guess that the actors had their moments of actually getting hurt making the film. I watched it in the dark, with the lights off, no distracting sounds in the basement, and with the volume turned way up.

I was disappointed, but I think anybody should see this movie. It was...interesting. The devil takes over a girl's body. The devil is always horny, I guess, and there's a scene where the little girl is masterbating with a crucifix. Then she grabs her mom's head and says "Lick me, lick me!" and makes her.

In the end, she yells at the Exorcist "Stick your cock into me...you COCKsucker!" She also says "Your mother was a cocklicker!" Weird movie, it was (Yoda impression). At the time, the actress playing the little girl who was taken over by the devil had no idea what she was doing. She found out after the movie was made that she was masterbating, and what masterbating was.

Nothing scares me. If I were younger, I bet that movie would have, but it didn't affect me at all. Good directing, from the looks of the movie, but behind the scenes I think he was doing ANYTHING to get the actors acting scared or whatever. He shot off guns, to startle them, and even hit them, to make them act sad.

"The Exorcist" was based on a true story. That's something many people don't know.

Quote of the Day: Get the facts, or the facts will get you. And when you get them, get them right, or they will get you wrong.

Dr. Thomas Fuller

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Friday the 19th"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top