SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

To be continued...
2003-09-25, 11:25 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

In Spanish...

This class, we have like so many assignments and I would love to complain and complain about all the stuff we have to do. I have some fellow classmates who would also have a big word here, I'm sure. The teacher is nice, alright, but she IS very demanding. That's all.

Tomorrow is Homecomming, TOMORROW! I'm excited, I'll tell anyone that. Saturday, the next day is the REAL Homecoming. Tomorrow is just the game, nothin too big or great.

I've had this cold lately, I still have a small cough. My nose is messed up too. Everyone one is sniffling or coughing. Jake HAD a cold, he was in my second hour. He's the only other person I've talked to today.

Ray the math teacher gave a huge pointless lesson and I did my homework during class. If Jim the science teacher is gonna give out homework, then that's all I'm gonna do.

I'm hungry.

I like adding entries during class. Its better than getting work done. I don't have that much to do anyway. Next week, I'll have a lot to do. Next week, after Homecoming, and there's nothing that great (YET) planned for the weekend. Nothing to wait for.

The Spanish Teacher just saw me here, and at the same time, I have forgotten what I'm supposed to be doing. Well, I realized that I don't know. That could be bad. Spanish is okay though, there's some fun times.

Ahh, now I know...*looked at her clipboard*

Well, tomorrow, Homecoming, in the past I have sprayed half my hair white and the other half green. Those are our colors. Its supposed to rain tomorrow, and Vicky's not gonna be going because she doesn't want to be any sicker. Good idea. I'm undecided now, because I know that it could be fun, but I don't want to be sick again. My nose would be all snuffly again, I know that.

Argh, class is over. Pointless entry, I'll be back sometime tonight.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "To be continued..."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top