SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Crap day turned good.
2003-09-30, 8:12 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today, Tuesday was another pointless day mixed with some crap. Everyone (being Vicky and I) had a bad day. I mean, today wasn't all bad, for me, but it should have been better. Started out okay, had a bad time in both classes after lunch, and then had a fun after school.

In US History, a FUN class, we had this test, one of shit multiple choice things. A math one. This was the ONE day that I did not bring my fucking calculator to class.

I was all frusterated, and I got a test that actually needed a calculator. So I said to the lady "I do not have a calculator," and instead of getting me a nice booklet where I didn't need a calculator, she got one from a teacher's aide. A calculator that was built into a notebook. A piece of shit. I couldn't do exponents, only multiplication, division, adding, and subractions. So I had to actually multiply out the exponents. I hated that.

I have not gotten that pissed off in school yet this year. I was softly pounding my desk. I wanted to do it, but I couldn't. I kept looking at the clock...

Then I noticed others getting done very quickly. These were the ones who didn't need calculators. I almost started crying, my eyes didn't hurt, I just felt helpless, and couldn't do anything about it. This was my worst part of the day, but it didn't get much better next hour. I get so frusterated with those tests though.

Next hour, I had my monologue all printed out and I was gonna give a shitty presentation to the class, being one of the few who didn't go the day before. Instead, we jumped right into the play we're doing. I'm failing Drama.

I got to be the character I wanted, but I'm noticing that I have a LOT of lines. A lot of LONG lines. Its gonna be hard to memorize it. I tried out for one other guy, and I wish I got him now. I'm thinkin that nobody else tried out for my character, and I was just the only one who did. My self esteem dropping, of course. I don't feel like I want to do the play anymore, which kills the motivation.

After that, I had already brought my backpack to class so I rushed out of the auditorium and onto bus number 14. Doug started running out, he had been looking for me. We walked to his house after getting off the bus. He made fun of all the people who got on and off. I talked to his mom a little bit while she showed me pictures of Douglas and Chelsey at his cottage. I thought his cottage looked really nice. I want everyone to come up to my cottage sometime though. I want Vicky and I to go up alone. Doug and I played "Time Splitters 2," an awesome game. I beat Doug up with my fists in the game. He had a gun. I found that really funny.

Driver's Ed was boring, we're both glad its over. I had a good time at Doug's house though, that was awesome, and I wanna do it again. It definitly made up for the crappy last couple of hours I had.

Tonight I have no homework, and I'm talking to Vicky. Everythings' all goood for me here. I'm cold though. The weather sucks. I need to get a new coat, one that looks cool all year and is really warm. Doug has one from Galyans, and I think that's where I'm gonna shop.

I added some people to my favorites list at my profile if you wanna check them out.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Crap day turned good."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top