SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Thursday with HotPockets
2003-10-02, 5:05 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Quote of the Day: "Try a hotpocket, they're breathtaking."-Dr. Evil from Austin Powers.

Yes, I'm eating a hotpocket right now, and they are breathtaking. This one is warm so I'm letting it cool down. Whoever came up with the ideas of hotpockets? I don't really care, but he/she was a genius.

Why am I having a hotpocket?

I keep asking myself all these questions, I should do a self interview in Diaryland.

I'm having a hotpocket because they are in the freezer. They're in the freezer because my mom bought them. My mom bought them because she's going away this weekend and cannot leave her family hungry.

There, I didn't need to ask one question there.

Mom is a good person, and she just NEEDS to get away once in a while. Maybe twice in a while, but she needs it. She's up north with some of her own friends, including a secretary at the high school. They'll have fun, I'm sure. Its like a grown up sleepover.

*Thinks about grown up sleepovers*

Uhhhh...my mom will have her own kind of fun.

She'll go into Mackinac City all day, maybe to a bigger city, shopping, all the time.

My mom also got these pudding candy things. You know fruit snacks? They're shaped like them, but they're...chocolate pudding. They taste terrible! Chewy pudding!

Oh well, Mom's all gooood. She's happy and was all excited about today. One day, I'm taking all of my friends up north. All of my friends...being Vicky.

Then, some other time I'll take ALL my friends.

Today was a good day. I wore the jeans that Vicky picked out and a really cool shirt that says "Everybody gets lucky" on the back. Tomorrow, I'm planning on wearing my new sweater and kaki's. Planning on it. Today was an awesome day. Vicky had a good day, and that made my even even better. If she has a bad day, then I have a worse day. It seemed so cold out lately, and it ended up that I didn't need the winter coat that I brought to school anyways. I brought new clothes, and my winter coat.

I did not bring a golf club which I needed for Drama to present a talent. I have no damn talent. I cannot sing or dance or play an instrument or do any sports. So, I'm bringing in my golf club to pretend that I know all about golf. I'll be on a stage, swinging away while keeping my voice at a loud enough talking volume.

Drama is not the class I thought it would be. We're gonna be staying after school in November, practicing for our play. I don't think I will like that, nor anybody else in the class.

Today was an awesome day, but I can find any negative thing on it. Science, I got a bad grade on a paper worth 25 points, I thought that was terrible. I've been doing so well in that class, and that just pisses me off. My TEMPORARY 2.5 would piss my parents off. I did bad on ONE fucking test in English that brought my grade DOWN, ALL THE WAY DOWN to a 3.0. Mom and Dad were pissed.

I'm gonna make up all the shit I screwed up on in Drama tomorrow.

I haven't had too much homework lately though, only a little math, not a lot at all. Chelsey has helped me in U.S. History and I finish all that homework right away in her class, in Mrs. F's class.

Its Thursday, tomorrow's Friday, and then its the weekend!

Friday night, the last Home football game is taking place, and I don't know if I want to go. I've had fun at both games I went to this year, but its cold and I do not want to get sick. Being sick is annoying. I do not have a cough or a stuffy nose right now, but tomorrow morning, as I step inside school from the cold morning, I'm sure I'll be coughing.

I'm on my second HotPocket now, and I'm almost done. I'm really hungry. Do people get hungrier in the wintertime? During summer, there were like two or four days where I ate lunch!

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Thursday with HotPockets"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top