SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Wild Weekend
2003-10-05, 9:22 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Its the weekend after Homecoming and I had a lot of fun. This weekend was so awesome! Too much fun? Naw, there's no such thing.

Friday night was an awesome night at Spags. I had a lot of fun and I noticed how I did when the time was limited too much too fast. We talked not as much but we ordered breadsticks, huge ones, and then a small pizza and we had leftovers. We played Crazy Taxi and pool and a really good game of Foose Ball! Good times. Her mom showed up way too early though. I had fun there. Later that night we went to her house and had a bad conversation on sex. I was in an on-the-spot explaination where I couldn't say anything without arguing myself. I started getting that feeling where I was thinking about what to say and then I thought that I was being quiet, and thinking about being quiet still isn't saying anything. Little fight, actually, that felt like shit to both of us. I watched a movie after thinking about it more. I thought about what we talked about and then was excited to see her the next day.

The next day, Saturday, I was riding around waiting for her brother to leave so I could be there with no parents. Her brother saw me and drove over to laugh at me which gave me the feeling of being caught by the police. Uncomfortable, but I still got to see Vicky and had a smile on my face. We talked the yesterday out a little more, which I should had done the day before, the yesterday. I'm not very smart and I think after I went home I only worried about me, though I did think about calling her. I'm just too dumb. We talked about other stuff too, everything. The whole day was awesome. Around 7:00pm she came over again and then the time was awesome again. We watched "Pretty Woman," or a little of it until she had to leave.

Sunday, I couldn't see her until 1:00pm. Then we went to her Grandparents at 5:00pm after watching "Cribs" and going on a nice walk with Chloe. Her Grandparents are so nice to me. I was called "sweetie." Great food too, I was full after I went there. We looked at pictures too! Fun times. Her Grandpa "Oh, BOB!" is hilarious. We were eating and all of a sudden I was like (thinking this) "Uh oh, where did he run off to?"

He got more chocolate cake with whipped cream and cherries. Haha, great man right there.

I went to McB's when I got home after kissing Vicky goodbye. I hate goodbye's. I love the kiss, its so romantic, but then its a bad feeling. I miss her even when I talk to her online. Saturday night I remember feeling her and I wanted her with me so bad that I almost cried. Almost.

So I spent another weekend with Vicky and it could not have been better. It just could not have. So much fun, and I can't believe its over. This week will still be fun, and then next weekend will be fun. So much fun all the time.

I'm in love, and that's the best feeling in the world. I'm so happy.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Wild Weekend"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top