SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Bad Night, Good Day
2003-10-12, 10:29 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I got up at 11:15am this morning after staying up till 4:00am this morning, haha. Or last night, for you night owls like me out there. I got up needing to see Vicky because I had a bad night last night, and because I wanted to be horny. Well, I got all dressed, did my thang, my routine in the bathroom, and then put shoes on while walking upstairs. As I walked upstairs, I heard the TV on. "Oh shiiiit!"

Diana was home. Alone. Even though I would have been sleeping for the whole time while Mom and the Fat One were gone, she was still home alone. Why the hell do I need to be home? Well, if Diana ever needed me she could wake my lazy ass up.

So I'm home alone with Diana. No Shadow even, she's up north with Dad. Mom said last night that she was gonna be gone. She also said that she might take Diana and then I started talking about how I never get out of bed. "Well, I'll wake you."

She never woke me. So my alarm (a really loud radio) came on and I was remembering a couple minutes ago when I heard it at around 6:45am. I looked at the clock "HOLY SHIT," it was 11:30am, my SECOND alarm had gone off! So, I get my lazy ass up "Ooooohhhhhhmy God" and get dressed like an old man, run into the bathroom like a turtle and brush my teeth like a child while putting on deoderant like a fat kid in a gym locker so I can ride over to Vicky's like a pervert.

Then I see Diana, shocked, standing there like a cow would on the tracks to see a train coming at him.

Sitting at the table for half an hour thinking about how screwed up my day is, I am just bummed. So I call Vicky and tell her I won't be over anytime soon and get online.

Online, I hate this damned computer. I would only hate it more if it didn't work at all.

Doug and Chels were both talking about sex. I was horny because I was talking about sex with my dear Vicklo, and then she left. I started an email, typing a lot of random sexual things, like I had just read an HS sex diary and I was explaining how a penis �pumps.� Haha, I had explained it to her too, but there was some other things that I talked about from that diary. It was an awesome email. It was me babbling on and on, but it was funny. At the end of the email, I said a bunch of lovey dovey things that were like the entry I wrote about Vicky, except more personal. The single moment before I sent it I decided not to copy it to Word because it was an email, not like shitty diaryland where it gets deleted.

Well, my four page long email got deleted because my fucking internet didn�t work. It only didn�t work for that ONE page though. I clicked back, and it worked fine. I went to my sent items, and it worked fine. Though, my email still wasn�t SENT! Piece of shit. I started screaming and crying �NO NO NO NOOOO! FUCK YOU!�

Then Mom came down and made me go to bed. I took my golf club and I put a dent in my fire-proof SAFE! I was like �Whoaaa,� and it made me feel much better.

~~~~

Today was awesome, Sunday. I woke up, started this entry, and then went on over to Vicky�s to go into town and return a late movie. Vicky came to my house and spent SO long playing Vice City. Holy damn did that take up the day. It was fun though, of course. It was funny, as always. Fun stuff. We had home made pizza�

*eats a piece*

Then we got a call from Doug about Young Life. Instead I have to go to the Fat One�s basketball game and then, later, go to Young Life. I hope that�s fun. I have no doubt about it.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Bad Night, Good Day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top