SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Movie Making with Justin
2003-10-12, 12:03 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I went over to Justin's for the day. We always know how to have fun. Almost too much fun. We laugh like little school girls, eat pizza, and then laugh like little school girls while eating pizza. He called me a little after 11:00am and I was all tired and stuff. I laid in bed telling him I'd be there in between 11:30 and 12:00pm. SO, I got there around 11:50am when I got my lazy ass up and drove myself over there. With Mom in the front seat, of course.

Justin was watching the game already. I got there around 12:15pm, accourding to his clock. The game was okay, I acted like I new a bunch of stuff about football. Bailey'd ask "Are they going for it?"

I'd guess "Yep, they are."

"Those idiots!"

"Dumbasses"

Haha, so that was fun. I wanted to see his NCAA 2004 ps2 game and he wanted to wait until half time. At half time we played a little ps2 but didn't really see anything because his dad came home with pizza from Spags.

His "male parental unit" is so funny. He sounds like an announcer for a football game or basketball. Not Golf, all the players would start cracking up. "Could the croud be quieter I'd like to hear the grass grow."

Justin and I filmed part of a movie. That's our thing, we do random shots of really funny things. Sometimes action scenes end up being funny anyways. We started out with a random shot of me being tackled my a football player (Justin). Then we went to an awesome 9/10 stars movie called "The Rundown." It was really goood, MUCH better than Justin and I thought it would be.

On the way home, Justin's dad sang to the radio which was extremely hilarious and told me to see a movie called "The Jerk," which I haven't seen but I know it stars Steve Martin. "Its hilarious, yep, that ones a classic, very funny."

Then he let us out of the car at Justin's house, "There you boys go!"

We continued to shoot the movie, looking for many props and a mask for Justin, which turned out looking like a blanket/bag/cape that covered his face looking like a pillow case. The movie turned out awesome, and some of my ideas had to wait so Justin could see it on TV. He CRACKED up, laughing like a little school girl. The movie turned out AWESOME, and some parts could have been scary. The only part I forgot that I wanted to do was have us looking down from the mirror and then when we looked up, the camera guy would be standing behind us. We'll have to do that another time. Next time we're gonna have Byrdman and maybe Vicky do it too. That'd be AWEsome!

We finished the movie in a cool ending ("or is it?" style). I think Doug and I could come up with a cool movie too. Or just play video games, that would be fun too, haha. Justin and I make the stupidest movies but they're so awesome! They're like the Friday the 13th Movies, except, with us. This one didn't cost any money and turned out better.

Making movies is awesome and got me all energetic that I went home sweating. Went home, calling Vicky on Mom's cell phone going 10 miles per hour pissing off the people behind me. It was either 10 or 30, and 30 would have gotten me a ticket. Can't go 25 because I have a cell phone (weird).

Vicky and I watched the movie and she loved the one part where Justin came out of the closet (get it?) and showed that we were BOTH gay! I'm realizing now that it was a total coincidence that he literally came out of the closet. That scene was awesome. This was after a brutal scene taking place in Justin's back yard. It was dark, which made it look cool BUT...the camera was tilted so you could barely see us. Two guys with no camera man, bare with us. The fight scene was only sounds, awesome sounds though.

I'm gonna go watch our epic masterpiece later tonight.

I about two hours, that was TWO hours, with Vicky. THAT time went by like the death of a squirrel by train. Our time always goes by so damn fast. Its crazy. Life with her would go by so fast that one day we'll be old having sex saying "I would have thought my grandparents having sex would be nasty when I was younger!"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Movie Making with Justin"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top