SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Another day of school and life and the dentist and a deer
2003-10-15, 7:36 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Coming home, I witnessed the worst thing. At first, all we saw were cars driving out of the road, dodging something. Our car was stopped right in front of it so this guy could drag it off the road, leaving a blood trail behind. A deer had been hit and a van was wrecked on one side including a broken window. Scary.

I was coming home from Best Buy after buying �The Matrix Reloaded� on DVD. I can�t wait to watch it now. I have no plans all weekend except for Friday where I will be with Doug. Friday night, we will all be at Doug�s, so I might watch it later that night or Saturday. Fun weekend planned!

I had a dentist appointment today. The dentist scares me so badly. I go in there shaking. I had no idea what they were gonna do to me, and I hate people looking in my mouth (dentists). They frighten me. The lady I had today was nice though. My original dentist was right across the hall and she had a little boy today. He came over to my room, I�m laying on the funny lookin chair, and asked for one of the dentists� gloves to be made into a balloon. My dentist made it and he was all happy and walked away. �I wish I were a kid again.�

She laughed and we talked about her hobbies. She likes a sport called �Walleyball.� Its not even a word. Sounds like a weird sport, �You know something, I�ve NEVER heard of that sport!�

She explained that it was like tennis meets volleyball including, somehow, hitting the ball against a wall. Very weird sport. Then she talked about her nieces who she �beats up.� For fun, good times, I�m guessing.

But my appointment was good, it was okay. I seem to produce a lot of saliva there though, kinda nasty to me. School is fine, first hour, Science happens to be my favorite class. That�s like whoaaaa�

Even though I�m still not doing as good as I should be, I�m pretty sure I�m not. I dunno. English, good, Math, awesome, Spanish, okay, US History, better be good. Drama, fine. Spanish, I have culture credit due next week. I hear its easy by many people so I�ll do that on Sunday. That�s my plan, and hey, if I�m doing stuff on Sunday, I can easily do it on Monday, Tuesday, and all of those days until Friday. Woohoo, and then it�ll be all done and I have another quarter of a year to finish the next culture credit. This year is going so so fast. Its crazy. Pretty soon, I�ll actually be living out of high school, hopefully knowing what I�ll be doing.

I talked to my cousin Julie last night, thanks to Doug, haha. �Who can I scam now?� I just gave him a screen name and then IMed it to see who it was. Julie, I�ve never talked to her on IM before. She was just on my buddy list. Katie probably gave me the screen name. Katie, she�s mad at EVERYBODY. Katie�s mad at everyone though, even Megan. She has a problem, and, yes, I�m worried about her, but she is pissing me off. Frustrating lady. I had a nice talk with Julie though, she�s in a relationship but doesn�t know how long its gonna last. She�s scared, and �paranoid.� I talked to her and talked to her about Vicky and pretended like I knew everything about relationships. I�m sure I sounded like a jackass giving her advice, but I didn�t make it sound like advice, just talked to her about a couple things.

SwEeTeE10683: man u know ur shit

She�s been �all stressed out lately.� What�s an apt?

SwEeTeE10683: u have to come and seee my apt

ChrisLo1112: your apt?

SwEeTeE10683: yea i have been really stressed out latley

ChrisLo1112: hmm, well, I'm sorry about that

SwEeTeE10683: yea me to

Her boyfriend of nearly two years is Jacob.

ChrisLo1112: how's living arrangements?

SwEeTeE10683: its ok but it gets stressful at times

ChrisLo1112: how's Jacob?

SwEeTeE10683: hes good

ChrisLo1112: how are you and Jacob?

SwEeTeE10683: were ok its tense here at my house but its ok i just like to biitch a lot

SwEeTeE10683: lol

They�re all good. If he�s anything like me, he�s never leavin�. Julie is a very nice young lady. I hope she isn�t as stressed. She�s out of High School, not making me look forward to that time, but I just wanna see where my life goes. Not NOW though.

�Live each moment as though it were your last� as my darlin� has said. And �The time always comes,� as I always say. �Live life, love life, laugh.�

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Another day of school and life and the dentist and a deer"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top