SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Classes; scary stories
2003-10-30, 9:51 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

So Jamie is a bitchy daughter of a bitch. Haha, I can't get over how lame and mean of a bitch someone could be. I learned a little bit about her. She used to be really sweet, but after her dad died, she has not been the same and actually turned into a bitch, staying that way. She turned mean. That's what I learned. Chelsey said that Jamie doesn't let her put her feet on her chair either.

Anywho, I said I'd finish my entry about my classes. Fourth hour contains with one freshman who always seems hyper. He goes where he wants, meaning he goes into groups where the others don't want him, but at the same time, they have no reason for not wanting him there, so he gets to do whatever he wants. He is a jackass, an over achiever, and he's a jackass too. Kelly is also in that class, I've been friends with Kelly since first grade. Dierrdra is friends with Kelly and I have gotten to know her well enough so far. The teacher, Sara, who is obsessed with purple and her name, is very demanding. I am uncomfortable at times, but she likes me so its all good for me. I'm really nice to her too. She really helps me in that class but my grade is falling for some reason. I don't know what happened though.

5th hour is usually where I either talk to Chels about something good, bad, or don't talk because she's sad or I'm sad. Mrs. F has been yellin at us for talking in class sometimes. We don't interrupt or anything, she's just been in a bad bad mood. I don't get her, but she's a nice old lady who does a funny southern accent.

6th hour, my favorite hour lately. I've gotten to know some upperclassmen really well. These are the upperclassmen who are clean and don't do drugs and are actually nice. They're slackers, which makes me a lot more comfortable, and they're really really funny. Jimmy, kind of girly guy, no offense to him, is really awesome. He is really into music, but I only learned that seconds ago. He is into Drama and is in Drama club. I can�t say a lot about Jimmy, but he�s fun to talk to. The other is a guy named Tyler. Awesome upperclassman. He�s hearing impaired so it�s a little hard to talk to him. I need to be louder for him, and then I feel like I need to be louder for everyone else. This bothers me, but Tyler is really into movies. Every single movie. He�s like how I was until high school. He�s the one who made me love the movie �Fight Club.�

Then, its after school, haha. Oh yeah, Vicky and I, lately, have just been having harsh, bad, mad, and sad conversations. Everytime we finish talking I think �Well, that�ll never happen again.� Then it happens the next day and I think �Its all over,� and then we talk a couple more seconds and then I think �Well, that�ll never happen again.� I hope tomorrow goes well.

Tomorrow is HALLOWEEN!! I heard some ghost stories on the radio. This one guy was in his basement and as he came upstairs, he saw this lady in a night gown standing at the top of his stairs. The radio DJ asked if she was pretty�he said �Yeah, she was kinda good looking, but not like my wife.� (He did say she was good looking, but I just thought it would be funny if he said �not like my wife.� This guy was single.)

I can beat that, I�ve seen every messed up thing possible. I once saw this OLD nasty lady standing at the top of the stairs who was drenched, she was wet. I turned away and tried to get the image out of my head, so frightened, then turned back to not see her there. I also see dark shadows in my bedroom late at night when there�s no light on, and whenever there is no light on. I must have my little night light.

This other lady, who came on the radio, saw a reflection of some lady in the mirror and when she turned back, she was gone. The DJ actually figured this one out, he asked �Are you sure it wasn�t you?� *Silence* �Well, I�m a blonde,� and then everyone cracked up.

Halloween, I love scary movies but don�t like jumping out of fright in front of people, I get embarrassed. I just like the feeling of being scared.

Have a happy Halloween tomorrow!

I wonder why there is a Halloween, does anyone know?

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Classes; scary stories"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top