SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Holidays, movie, stuff
2003-11-03, 5:39 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Okay, so I've finished my research paper. It ended up being five pages long including a title page and bibliography. What a piece of crap. I'm okay with the time limit though, we had one week to do a rough draft and another week to have the whole thing. This gets me on top of things, I'll tell ya that. I also worked on my CHRISTMAS LIST. You know, Christmas is less than two months away. My Christmas list is actually somewhere near the top of my priorities and I feel totally disorganized on it. First of all, I'm thinking about it way too early and will probably cause some trouble with my aunt because I'm guessing nobody gave her a Christmas list this year. She'll probably end up getting me underwear with the days of the week written on the ass.

Or the months.

But jeez, right after Halloween I'm thinking of Christmas, JEEZ. Not sayin anybody should get me anything for my birthday, but my birthday is only another thing that I'm thinking about. I love the holidays but its kinda depressing me that I'm thinking about them so much already.

I'm disorganized because other people are worrying about Christmas. Some people, like me, don't even like presents, so nobody should be stressing around getting me presents. Anyway, I went to get my Christmas list that I kinda wrote down and Vicklo called. After we talked for about two minutes, I ran upstairs to get my food out of the microwave and call her back and I slammed into a sharp corner while attempting the stairs. I was forced to the carpet where I laughed so hard because I could not get up. My arm felt like something went through it. It didn't hurt that bad but I felt like it was going to leave a mark. "Daaaaamn, that'll leave a mark."

Now I need to move my arm by grasping my wrist and moving it. I find this amusing, but I really hope it doesn't effect me in the future. I'm talking about tomorrow. And if I screw up in "Grand Theft Auto 3," I'll be a little mad too. Speaking of which, I need to get codes for. Justin let me borrow it but I don't know for how long.

We shot a really funny movie on Sunday. It included me getting slashed across the face with a claw, slitting the skin under my eye (for real, haha), stepped on leaving a bloody toe, and "brutally beaten" on a trampoline. The trampoline part was fun, but I actually did have my knee caps clack together. (Clack is a cool word.) We had a lot of fun. The trampoline was soaked so Justin and I slipped 'n stuff. I think I'm gonna go watch this movie after I finish this entry. I get cloned too. Vicky participated greatly in this movie and helped make it awesome.

Anyway, talking about holidays, my birthday next week is the first half day in a LONG ass time. Especially the ass part about it. This year has been cool though. I'm all happy 'n stuff. Then its Thanksgiving...then Vicky's birthday, then Christmas break which is two weeks long.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Holidays, movie, stuff"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top